ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Argo - No payment since 1 month

Ruling

Resolved - Argo Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Argo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi Thepogg,

I won 590 euros in Argo casino. I requested a withdrawal of 500 on May 1st and verified my account. A month later they still have not paid me. Live chat doesn't tell me anything, only to wait longer. I don't think they have any intention to pay me. I hope there is something you can do.

Thank you

Read the casino review

27 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 30, 2021

Hi omane - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
June 4, 2021

Hello Thepogg,

Thank you very much. I will wait for your response.

User icon
thepogg
June 13, 2021

Hi omane,

Was your withdrawal request made in a cryptocurrency?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 19, 2021

Hi omane,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi omane,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 9th of July I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
July 11, 2021

Hi Thepogg would it be possible to reopen my complaint? I responded to you via email on June 27th to email ([email protected]).... I thought you received it so I did not send you any more messages. Thanks

User icon
thepogg
July 12, 2021

Hi omane,

If you want to update your complaint, you need to do so on your complaint thread.

Was your withdrawal request made in a cryptocurrency?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
July 25, 2021

Hi omane,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
July 25, 2021

Hi thepogg, my withdrawal was requested by ecopayz, the same method i used to deposit

User icon
omane
August 8, 2021

Hello,

I'm still waiting. any news I will be attentive.

Thank you

User icon
thepogg
August 15, 2021

Hi omane,

The operator emailed you on the 2nd of August requesting that you resubmit your withdrawal to a cryptocurrency wallet. Could you please do so and let us know when you have received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
August 28, 2021

Hi omane,

Have you resubmitted your withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
September 4, 2021

Hello, I have sent my bitcoin address, I am waiting for my balance to be sent.

Omar

User icon
thepogg
September 18, 2021

Hi omane,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
September 22, 2021

Good afternoon, I still haven't received my payment, I already sent my bitcoin address.

your help please.

Omar

User icon
thepogg
September 26, 2021

Hi omane,

The operator informs us that you have not met the minimum wagering requirements to allow for a withdrawal. Please check your email for further details (from the operator) and once you have completed the wagering requirement place a withdrawal.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 9, 2021

Hi omane,

Have you placed your withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 16, 2021

Hi omane,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 23, 2021

Hi omane,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 5th of November I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
November 9, 2021

Hi,

I'm sorry about the delay in responding. I was away from home for a time and just recently returned. On Sep 27th I requested a withdrawal of 500 (the maximum) and another of 27. The withdrawal of 500 was rejected, but the withdrawal of 27 was paid. I requested again the withdrawal of 500 on Nov 2nd, but it still has not been paid. I will update you here if I receive anything from Argo.

User icon
thepogg
November 10, 2021

Hi omane,

Have you completed the minimum wagering requirements as directed by the operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
November 11, 2021

Hi ThePogg,

Yes I have. I still have not recieved my withdrawal from Argo, 9 days now. I only receive the copy and paste no real response messages from live chat "We will forward your request to the finance team". "We understand you are unhappy... etc."

User icon
omane
November 16, 2021

Hi ThePogg,

I still have not been paid nor received any update from Argo. Now 2 weeks from when I requested the withdrawal.

User icon
omane
November 28, 2021

Hi ThePogg,

I still have no update from Argo. Almost a month since I requested again my withdrawal.

User icon
thepogg
November 29, 2021

Hi omane,

Argo inform us that your payment was sent today. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
omane
November 29, 2021

I received the funds today. Thank you so much for your help!

User icon
thepogg
December 4, 2021

Hi omane,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

omane consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Argo
  • Curacao
  • JOC Solutions Limited

May 30, 2021

United States country flag