ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Argo - Non pay

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Argo Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Argo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This casino is not paying me and I requested payout well over a week ago. I try and speak to support but they respond with an automated message and thats it.

Read the casino review

5 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 21, 2021

Hi lockinlove - welcome back!

Specifically when did you request this withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
lockinlove
May 21, 2021

Hiya :)

I just went and checked and It was requested May 10th so 11 days ago

Thanks

User icon
thepogg
June 13, 2021

Hi lockinlove,

Was your withdrawal requested in a cryptocurrency?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
lockinlove
June 17, 2021

Yes it was and I was just paid today after 34 days. Thanks for your help, I assume you messaged them and it got them to pay? Either way I would keep a close eye on these guys they seem to be travelling down a very bad road. I have closed my account for life with them because of this and consider myself very lucky and thankful to be paid after such a serious amount of time.

Thanks again

User icon
thepogg
June 19, 2021

Hi lockinlove,

Thanks for letting us know. The operator claims that they've changed payment providers for cryptocurrencies and this resulted in the delay. But as your complaint provided the amount in a FIAT currency, this seemed incongruous with the complaint being contested.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lockinlove consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Argo
  • Curacao
  • JOC Solutions Limited

May 18, 2021

United States country flag