unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United Kingdom


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

b-Bets – Horrible Withdrawal Issues

Ruling

Found for the Player - While we initially has a constructive dialogue with B-Bets, they have stopped communicating with this service all together.

Read our B-Bets Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

Thank you for your help. I’ve been having a horrible time trying to make a withdrawal from b-bets. I’ve emailed their support team multiple times, and I have spoken to their live support. My account/docs have been verified by them, however my withdrawal has been pending for nearly 2 weeks now. The live support keeps saying my account/withdrawal is under investigation, however this has been the case for multiple days and they do not provide any update. Their support team doesn’t email back either. I’m concerned I’m never going to be able to get my funds out. Any help you can provide would be great. Thanks

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 17, 2019

Hi manmitp19 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

manmitp19
Apr 18, 2019

Thank you for the help!

ThePOGG
May 03, 2019

Hi manmitp19,

I've spoken to B-Bets about this issue and they inform me there were some security flags raised on your account that required further investigation but that these have now been resolved and your first instalment has been issued. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 10, 2019

Hi manmitp19,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

manmitp19
May 10, 2019

Thanks for your help. They did indeed say that now those issues have been resolved. They sent me an email on April 29th saying the first instalment of my withdrawal will be processed over the next 2-5 business days. I have yet to receive any of the funds. It’s been 10 business days now.

I contacted them today again and they said the payment had been wired (2k of my total). They said the balance of my payment will be processed by May 20th. I once again explained I haven’t gotten anything and now they’re asking for my bank statements going back to April 28th so they can basically verify that I didn’t get it and that I’m lying I guess. When I asked for wire details but how do I even know they made the payment, they said that was confidential and were not at all helpful. I will send them my statements now and go from there.

Any help you can provide or guidance would be great. Thanks

ThePOGG
May 14, 2019

Hi manmitp19,

Most online gambling operators use 3rd party companies to issue payments on their behalf. This means that they won't have the wire details to give you and will need your bank statements to investigate with the payment processing company why the payment hasn't been received.

Given that they have now committed to pay, I would suggest providing the requested documents and letting us know if you are still having issues.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi manmitp19,

Has this issue been resolved?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

manmitp19
May 24, 2019

Nope. Still waiting, they said they’re investigating. But at this point I’ve got no faith in them

manmitp19
Jun 03, 2019

Just an update. Have not received anything from them yet, they keep saying their finance department is investigating. I provided my statements also. The second instalment of my withdrawal was due last week, however no word on if they’ve sent that. I sent another follow up email today. Any help you could provide would be greatly appreciated. I started this process with them 2 months ago and still can’t see an end in sight

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi manmitp19,

Unfortunately our contact at b-Bets has stopped responding to our contacts. At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of more help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

manmitp19 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • b-Bets
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Condor Malta Ltd

April 17, 2019