ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

b-bets - stalls payments for weeks

Ruling

Resolved - A human error in the processing of this player's payment has been resolved and the player has confirmed that they've received their funds from b-Bets.

Read our b-Bets Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear The Pogg Team,

I won 5000 Euros at b-bets in September and after waiting for 48 hours they approved and transferred the first 2500 split on 18.09. 5 days later (this is the longest they say it takes to transfer) nothing arrived on my bank account. Until today, no money came and all I hear every day by the customer service is „We will ask the finance department“ or „they are figuring out why the money didnt arrive and are talking to the payout provider“. I think it should not take 2 weeks to send money, also I dont get a meaningful answer, just excuses/ no real answers at all.

The second split of 2500 is due on 10.10. and I havent even gotten the first part.

Note: the customer service in chat and email are very nice, but not helpful (or they also really dont get any answers, I dont know how their system works there).

I would really appreciate if you could help me. It is very stressful to cope with that every day :(

Thank you in advance,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
October 4, 2018

Hi germanplayer83 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

germanplayer83
October 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your quick assistance.

Hope it speeds up the process now ;)

best wishes

germanplayer83
October 8, 2018

Any update so far? After asking in several mails, I got the usual replies: “We are sorry that it takes so long, but you will get your winnings soon.”

On Wednesday there should be my second split of 2500 Euros due and so far they dont seem to transfer anything and I have no idea why. Frustrating really.

Anyways, hope you got better news ;)

germanplayer83
October 12, 2018

Did they reply to you? I would like an update, so far no money came to my account.

ThePOGG
October 22, 2018

Hi germanplayer83,

I've spoken to b-Bets about this issue. There was a human error with regard to your first payment that resulted in it not being processed correctly. This has now been rectified. My understanding is that the first installment should have been sent a few days ago.

We'd appreciate it if you could confirmwhen you receive it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

germanplayer83
October 22, 2018

Thanks for that. Yes, the first installment I finally got last week, the second one has been transferred yesterday and is supposed to be on my account some time this week.

germanplayer83
October 23, 2018

I got all the money now. Thanks!

ThePOGG
October 24, 2018

Hi germanplayer83,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

germanplayer83 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

October 4, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.