unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

b-Bets – The worst service

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for an update. As such we assume that they've now received their funds.

Read our B-Bets Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Thepogg team,

I actually have 3 complaints at the moment when it comes to the „finance team“ of B-Bets because they seem to do nothing or only very late.

1) I accidently took a bonus of 100 euros and wanted it removed - the customer service just says „we let the finance team know and they take care about it (that was 3 days ago)

2) I transferred 300 euros via sofortbanking - the money never arrived on my casino account but was immediately booked from my bank account. Same thing - I semt proof via email and they told me „finance team“ looks into it (4 days ago)

3) I withdrawed 4000 euros and officially waiting period until they process money is 48 hours - its also been 4 days now, nothing happened.

As usual, they let finance team know but nothing happens. This is really unacceptable.

I hope you can help me out.

Thanks in advance,

Germanplayer

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 29, 2018

Hi germanplayer83,

Before we go any further - where has the €4k withdrawal originated from? Have you played with the bonus referred to in point 1?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

germanplayer83
Nov 29, 2018

Hey there,

no, that was an extra deposit and I accidently took that bonus because I forgot to click it away.

The 4000 I won before that without any bonus, just with my own money.

germanplayer83
Nov 30, 2018

the 300 euros have been transferred to my account, so that has been solved.

Im still waiting for processing of my 4k and the removal of bonus. Nothing happened so far.

thanks for your help.

germanplayer83
Nov 30, 2018

Me again,

after the 300 have been transferred I won another 6k. Lucky me. Now I wait for further payout but had to order it again. So, the 48 hours start again now...

last problem is the bonus - they still didnt take it away, but I think it will be soon.

You can close this issue for now. Should they not payout my 10k alltogether, I will let you know again.

Thanks again for assistance.

Best wishes,
Germanplayer

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi germanplayer,

Thanks for letting us know. I'm going to hold this complaint open until you've received your full balance just in case, so please keep us updated.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 08, 2019

Hi germanplayer,

Have you received all your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 19, 2019

Hi germanplayer,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

Hi germanplayer,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of February I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

germanplayer83 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • b-Bets
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Condor Malta Ltd

November 29, 2018