ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Bella Vegas - Unfair gaming

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has received the maximum payout they are entitled to based on the terms of the bonus that they claimed.

Read our Bella Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have claimed. Promo with Bella Vegas and won a rather large jacket pot but whe my coin pick was done my balance went down to 10k and being that I was stoked about winning just the 10k I didn’t say or make a big deal about winning more than I thought I was going to get. I cashed out at 15k and I was very happy with that. I claimed a promotion I met all wagering requirements and I’m not a cheater so I don’t feel I’m in the wrong for ask for what is rightfully owed to me.

Anyway I was contacted by a gal named [EDIT] saying I was only going to be paid 1k and of course I was rather upset about this and that’s when I asked about the 20k. [EDIT] then asked me to send a screenshot of my winnings and someone would contact me within 48 hours so I did that, I never recieved an email or call from anyone. The promotion I claimed said nothing about win a jackpot but you will only be paid 1k because if that was the case I would’ve never played at Bella Vegas. I also submitted a complaint with y’all and I received one email stating it was denied due to personal information then received another saying it was approved so I made a new email to submit a new complaint. Thank you for your help

Read the casino review

18 Responses

thepogg
June 19, 2021

Hi tbirdy - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Specifically, what was the promotion you claimed?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tbirdy
June 19, 2021

It was the fireup200

tbirdy
June 20, 2021

The promo was fireup200

thepogg
June 20, 2021

Hi tbirdy,

What did you deposit and what bonus did you receive?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

tbirdy
June 21, 2021

I deposited 100.00 and it was a 200 bonus, I believe.

tbirdy
June 21, 2021

Deposit 100.00 bonus 200%

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

What

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

I would like an update on my case if possible

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

Okay. I apologize

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

I don’t understand? Is this case closed?

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

I have screen shots of cashier withdrawal if 5,500 from my account because I did a reverse withdrawal for 100.00 and she left me with .11 cents? I have screen shots of the maximum withdrawal being over 10k. This is not fair at all

tbirdy
June 23, 2021

Are y’all getting my messages?

tbirdy
June 24, 2021

Hello,., are you getting my messages?

tbirdy
June 26, 2021

I keep getting emails that this had been updated I haven’t received anything from you people!!

thepogg
June 27, 2021

Hi tbirdy,

Sadly there is nothing we can do to assist you. Bella Vegas casino carry the following term:

"All match bonus offers greater than 100% need to be wagered through 60X by Black Diamond, Ace, King, Queen and Jack Tier players before a player can make any withdrawal, and are subject to a maximum withdrawal amount of $1000."

You have agreed to this term at the point of registration.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

tbirdy
June 28, 2021

I did wager 60x the amount and some

tbirdy
June 28, 2021

I did wager 60x the amount and some

thepogg
July 4, 2021

Hi tbirdy,

That's not the issue. The term clearly limits the maximum withdrawal from this promotion to $1000. There is no case for us to argue here.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

tbirdy consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bella Vegas
  • Curacao
  • Genesys Technology N.V

June 19, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.