unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United Kingdom


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bet Cave – Refusing payout

Ruling

Unresolved - Bet Cave claim that the player was playing with a No Deposit Bonus, the player questions this but we have no viable means of proving either way.

Read our Bet Cave Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Casino is saying i won on a free chip and reduced my winnings to 100.00. I never claimed a free chip, i won from money i deposited and had sitting in my account.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2018

Hi Leep82 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group who have historically been non-responsive to complaints submitted to this service. While I will make efforts to contact the operator on your behalf I need you to understand that our expectations of success would be low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2018

Hi Leep82,

I've managed to discuss your issue with BetCave - I need you to log into your account and take a screen shot of your transaction history showing the date of the 19th of July then forward this screens shot on to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 10, 2018

Hi Leep82,

The operator are stating that you were sent an email on the 19th of July stating that they'd added a gift of $38.90 to your account as a No Deposit "gift". If that's the case then these funds would be subject to the No Deposit Bonus terms in which case you would already have received all of the winnings you are due. To establish whether they are a NDB or were funds from your previous deposit I need you to forward on screen shots of your play history between the date of your last deposit (15th of March) and the 19th of July.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 17, 2018

Hi Leep82,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2018

Hi Leep82,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leep82
Oct 25, 2018

I sent an email i think around 2 days ago to [email protected] with screen shots of all my wagers, my deposit history and my bonus history. I think i sent you the email i received referring to the 38.50 also. Let me know if you didnt receive them and i will forward them.

Thankyou

ThePOGG
Oct 26, 2018

Hi Leep82,

Thank you for your email. Unfortunately this does not show what we need to see.

Your deposit history around this time shows that the last deposit you made prior to this play was on the 15th of March. As such we need to see ALL of your play history between the 15th of March and the 19th of July to establish whether this deposited was exhausted or left in the account. The screen shot you sent over only shows 20 game rounds. If you forward this on I'll have another look.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leep82
Oct 26, 2018

I could only attach 3 screenshots per email and i sent 3 or 4 all up with 3 screenshots attached to each email. They should be straight after one and other.

ThePOGG
Nov 08, 2018

Hi Leep82,

I've reviewed the screenshots you sent over. Unfortunately these records don't demonstrate what we would need to show.

You made a deposit of $50 on the 15th of March. You did not receive a bonus on this deposit. Going through the play history you sent over, between the 15th of March and the 19th of March you lost at total of $78.39. What this tells us is that you must have had a balance before you made your $50 as you've lost more than $50. That means that even with the play history I cannot establish whether you had a balance at the conclusion of the 19th of March or whether this was just when you stopped playing.

Without being able to establish that your balance was at zero there's no way we can demonstrate that the funds in question were not a NDB added to your account and hence subject to NDB bonus terms.

I'm not really sure I can suggest anything further with this case.....

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.