ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bet Regal – Delay in payment of funds

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Bet Regal Review.

Player's Complaint

On 15/10/2020 I made a deposit at this casino. It turned out to win a little money. I immediately uploaded documents to them for verification. Since I play and have been verified in many casinos of the Aspire.global network, I was sure that there would be no difficulties. However, the documents were rejected and I was able to verify my account on 10/22/2020. The next day, 23/10/2020, I received an email confirming that the payment was approved and that the withdrawal period for my Skrill method was 24 hours. However, I haven't received it for today. First, the support wrote that they were sent, then they created a case, then they said up to 48 hours of workers (and logically, this is 48/8 = 6 days). I don’t understand, the withdrawal is approved, the condition of payment is 24 hours, why they are now evading payment.

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 27, 2020

Hi dolphin777 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 6th of November let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 06, 2020

Hi dolphin777,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dolphin777
Nov 08, 2020

Hello
After 18 days, I received a withdrawal. The casino has violated the withdrawal terms specified in the rules.
I recommend not choosing a betregal for the game.
Thanks

ThePOGG
Nov 08, 2020

Hi dolphin777,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

dolphin777 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bet Regal
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

October 26, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.