unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Bet Voyager – Promotional Issue

Ruling

Resolved - After communicating with Bet Voyager's license holder in Curacao this issue was eventually resolved and the player has been paid. It should be noted that Bet Voyager were entirely unresponsive to our attempts to discuss this complaint directly.

Read our Bet Voyager Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

There is Betcruise gaming portal, which included online casino Betvoyager (website https://betvoyager.com). I have a game account [EDIT] in this casino Betvoyager for several years.

I have participated in a promo game and win the prize of 20 euros at 15 April 2017. According to the rules of the casino to receive this prize I must make a small Deposit within 3 days.

So I have paid 5 euros to the payee [EDIT] on he's BetCruise.com on his WMID [EDIT] the purse in euros [EDIT] at 16 April, 2017 at 14:38:24 UTC from my [EDIT] and from my wallet in euros [EDIT]. In the note to debit transactions I indicated the "v Betvoyager Deposit 160417".

Then, at 16 April, 2017 15:15:52 I sent an e-mail to the Finance Department of casino Betvoyager pointed out that this payment of 5 euros made from my wallet in euros [EDIT] and is a Deposit to my betting account [EDIT] in this casino. To the letter I have attached a copy of the transactions from the program "WM Keeper".

Then, on 17 April 2017 I sent the letter on e-mail of casino where I have pointed out that this Deposit of 5 euros made by me to realise I won in the promo game earlier prize of 20 euros.

In the answer of casino at April 17, 2017 18:49:53 indicated that they do not see the arrival of the money from my WebMoney account.

After this at April 18, 2017 at 09:54:19 I sent to the financial Department of the casino copy of the receipt from the website merchant.webmoney.ru and on the same day at 10:17:01 even sent a copy of the list of transactions of my wallet in euros [EDIT]. These documents clearly stated that my payment was successful. Still from casino Betvoyager no answer.

I believe that casino Betvoyager wrong attitude to other people's money, even in such a small quantity. Material damages I assess at the sum of 25 euros, including 5 euros Deposit and not received as a prize of 20 euros. In addition, I have caused significant moral damages.

Instead of relaxing at the gaming table I have to elicit truthful information about the fate of my own money and get insincere answers that contradict one or more documents of the WebMoney system.

Please punish casino Betvoyager and help to take measures to compensate for caused me moral and material damages.

I enclose 10 copies of required letters and documents.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 21, 2017

Hi Rplayer7 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before going any further I have to inform you that we do not engage in seeking operators to pay "damages". If you are seeking this type of redress you need to pursue your issue via relevant court authorities.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 24, 2017

Hi Rplayer7,

We're currently speaking to BetVoyager's regulator about this issue. Can you please forward on all communication you've had with the operator to webmaster@thepogg.com?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 31, 2017

Hi Rplayer7,

We cannot move this issue forward until you've provided the information requested above.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Rplayer7
May 31, 2017

I have sent all copies of the recently may 24. Sent to the address webmaster@thepogg.com. Now send again.

ThePOGG
Jun 05, 2017

Hi Rplayer7,

BetVoyager have informed us that both the €5 and €35 bonus for the inconvenience of this situation was credited to your account on the 24th of May. Can you confirm the resolution of this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Rplayer7
Jun 07, 2017

Yesterday Betvoyager Casino returned my Deposit of 5 euros and gave 35 Euro free money. Now my account is in the amount of 40 euros. I thank this website for assistance in resolving a dispute with a casino.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.