ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

BetAmo - bonus problem

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player cancelled down their bonus before completing the wagering requirements for the bonus they claimed. As such associated winnings were also voided.

Read our Betamo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hallo

something went wrong and the bonus was canceled. The bouns what I get from the casino was 75 euro

And at that night (21-02-2020)I have deposit 600 euro 4x150 and I get 75 euro bonus from the casino Betamo when I get the bonus I had 150 on my account .

With the bonus 75 the become 225

I went to play roulette and when i make win of 2000 euro I want do cashout but that was not possible because of that bouns what I get en then the bonus was canceld And al money was gone

1850 euro was gone

I had just 150 left on my accountSo pleas to help me to get that money back

I been contact with casino live chat maybe more then 5 time but ze doesn’t help

Thanks

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 25, 2020

Hi jwan88 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Before we go any further - did you cancel the bonus before completing the wagering requirements?

ThePOGG

User icon
jwan88
February 25, 2020

I all wanted to transfer the money to my account. I certainly would not cancel and give away 2000 euros. how is the bonus canceled that I really do not know, but the bonus of their was 75 euros ,but why they take the whole amount, I also said via live chat that they can keep the 75 what they have given, but the rest will i like to have. I am crazy to cancel 2000 euros. I would love to hear from you

User icon
ThePOGG
February 28, 2020

Hi jwan88,

Did you submit a withdrawal before you had completed the wagering requirement?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jwan88
February 28, 2020

I asked for a withdrawal when 2000 euros were won, and I don't know anything about the wagering requirement.

Please to help me to get my money back

because is not fair what happens.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 3, 2020

Hi jwan88,

You state in your complaint that you received a €75 bonus. This bonus will have come with a wagering requirement. If you have tried to withdraw before completing this wagering requirement you will have cancelled the bonus and any winnings associated with it. So I need to ask you again - did you complete the wagering requirement associated with your bonus?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jwan88
March 3, 2020

I really don't know anything about wagering requirement and how it all works. but when I get the 75 euro bonus, I already had 150 euros on my account, so I was also playing with my money. and if they say that I did and canceled the 2000 euro win then I certainly did not I didn't do it on purpose and cancel the 2000 euros. That's why I want my money back and if I have to, I want to do what is needed for the wagering requirement.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 6, 2020

Hi jwan88,

It is unlikely in that case we are going to be able to help you. While I will contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, where you accept you are agreeing to abide by the terms and conditions associated with that bonus. It is your responsibility to make sure you are aware of and understand what those terms and conditions are.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jwan88
March 6, 2020

for this time please help me. and I will be careful from now on. I would love to hear from you.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 10, 2020

Hi jwan88,

I've spoken to Betamo about this issue who have provided their system logs. To place your withdrawal you cancelled down the bonus you had accepted as the wagering requirement was not complete. That being the case, sadly there's nothing we can do to help you. All I can suggest is that in future you ensure that you ensure you read and understand the terms and conditions associated with any bonus you claim before you play.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jwan88 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • BetAmo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

February 25, 2020

United States country flag