unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

BetAmo – bonus problem

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player cancelled down their bonus before completing the wagering requirements for the bonus they claimed. As such associated winnings were also voided.

Read our Betamo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hallo

something went wrong and the bonus was canceled. The bouns what I get from the casino was 75 euro

And at that night (21-02-2020)I have deposit 600 euro 4x150 and I get 75 euro bonus from the casino Betamo when I get the bonus I had 150 on my account .

With the bonus 75 the become 225

I went to play roulette and when i make win of 2000 euro I want do cashout but that was not possible because of that bouns what I get en then the bonus was canceld And al money was gone

1850 euro was gone

I had just 150 left on my accountSo pleas to help me to get that money back

I been contact with casino live chat maybe more then 5 time but ze doesn’t help

Thanks

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 25, 2020

Hi jwan88 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Before we go any further - did you cancel the bonus before completing the wagering requirements?

ThePOGG

jwan88
Feb 25, 2020

I all wanted to transfer the money to my account. I certainly would not cancel and give away 2000 euros. how is the bonus canceled that I really do not know, but the bonus of their was 75 euros ,but why they take the whole amount, I also said via live chat that they can keep the 75 what they have given, but the rest will i like to have. I am crazy to cancel 2000 euros. I would love to hear from you

ThePOGG
Feb 28, 2020

Hi jwan88,

Did you submit a withdrawal before you had completed the wagering requirement?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jwan88
Feb 28, 2020

I asked for a withdrawal when 2000 euros were won, and I don't know anything about the wagering requirement.
Please to help me to get my money back
because is not fair what happens.

ThePOGG
Mar 03, 2020

Hi jwan88,

You state in your complaint that you received a €75 bonus. This bonus will have come with a wagering requirement. If you have tried to withdraw before completing this wagering requirement you will have cancelled the bonus and any winnings associated with it. So I need to ask you again - did you complete the wagering requirement associated with your bonus?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jwan88
Mar 03, 2020

I really don't know anything about wagering requirement and how it all works. but when I get the 75 euro bonus, I already had 150 euros on my account, so I was also playing with my money. and if they say that I did and canceled the 2000 euro win then I certainly did not I didn't do it on purpose and cancel the 2000 euros. That's why I want my money back and if I have to, I want to do what is needed for the wagering requirement.

ThePOGG
Mar 06, 2020

Hi jwan88,

It is unlikely in that case we are going to be able to help you. While I will contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, where you accept you are agreeing to abide by the terms and conditions associated with that bonus. It is your responsibility to make sure you are aware of and understand what those terms and conditions are.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jwan88
Mar 06, 2020

for this time please help me. and I will be careful from now on. I would love to hear from you.

ThePOGG
Mar 10, 2020

Hi jwan88,

I've spoken to Betamo about this issue who have provided their system logs. To place your withdrawal you cancelled down the bonus you had accepted as the wagering requirement was not complete. That being the case, sadly there's nothing we can do to help you. All I can suggest is that in future you ensure that you ensure you read and understand the terms and conditions associated with any bonus you claim before you play.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jwan88 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • BetAmo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

February 24, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.