unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

BetAMo – Responsible gaming/ unfair treatment

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Betamo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have big problems with Casinos, not just one casino, but with the whole group.

I basically have a serious gambling addiction and have been wasting incredible sums on this group. I have blocked me from a several casinos in this group, but have after that still been able to create accounts on their sister sites and lose even more money. I have been in contact with Betamo, slot wolf

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 29, 2019

Hi v-vliw - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

With respect to your claim - when requesting your self-exclusion did you ask that it be carried over to other properties on the license?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

v-vliw
Dec 29, 2019

yes and I got confirmation immediately that I now was permanently blocket on all N1 interactive Ltd licens white label

ThePOGG
Jan 10, 2020

Hi v-vliw,

Do you have a record of this communication?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2020

Hi v-vliw,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

v-vliw
Jan 18, 2020

The conversation with betamo? Or my block?

v-vliw
Jan 18, 2020

and what is most strange and what makes me original is that the bob casino cube confirmed that there was a mistake and paid back my deposit. on the same grounds as my complaint to betamo. A few days after my complaint until betamo starts a new "case" where they told me I would get the deposit back and sent. ”We ask you to wait for a response from the administration.
When your refund will be completed you will be informed”

men after a few days they say to me. that they previously received me a definitive message based on previous conversation. I ask if it is true or if they are joking with me to do them and one week in said I would get the deposit back. now have a week soon, and I don't want to answer that email.

ThePOGG
Jan 21, 2020

Hi v-vliw,

The conversation where you requested your exclusion.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 28, 2020

Hi v-vliw,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 09, 2020

Hi v-vliw,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 14th of February I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

v-vliw consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • BetAmo
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

December 29, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.