ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Betfinal - does not pay and answer me

Ruling

Resolved - Bet Final inform us this issue has been resolved. The player is non-responsive so we assume that they are happy with the situation.

Player's Complaint

Hello.

I play at betfinal.com and my account is fully verified. Few months ago they restricted registration from my country and close my account and don’t pay me.

I’m waiting my money since July 2017. I sent all documents they need.

Please help me to get my money from betfinal.com because they don’t answer me.

When I opened account my country was not restricted

They said nothing for many days, I contacted them by email SEVERAL TIMES, got zero answers.

I beg you help me get my money

Thank you

15 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
October 25, 2017

Hi worhamer - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately it's highly unlikely we'll be able to do anything to help you with this issue. BetFinal have recently been non-responsive to a complaint of exactly the same nature posted at this site. I wouldn't expect this position to change now. Nevertheless we will make efforts to contact the operator and let you know if we get any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 3, 2017

Hi worhamer,

Bet Final inform me that this issue has been resolved. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 8, 2017

Hi worhammer,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 24th of November I'll assume this issue is resolved and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
March 19, 2018

Hello. Betfinal still did not pay me. A more then 6 month has passed. They said me, that local regulations make transactions to Russia very difficult, so this may take some time still. What can we do?

User icon
ThePOGG
March 19, 2018

Hi worhamer,

The reality here is that we pursued you for updates on this case repeatedly and got no response. BetFinal are at best inconsistent in their response to our communications. As this case has been dropped for nearly 5 months the chances that we will be able to get them to resume the conversion now is very limited and given that there license is held with Curacao eGaming who in our experience do not respond to player complaints the alternatives courses of action are very limited.

I will try to contact the operator again for you, but we expect you to respond when we ask for updates.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
March 19, 2018

Im so sorry about didt answer you, but betfinal said me, that sent funds via bank transfer. I waited it, I then I wanted to tell you about it. But betfinal did not pay me and I wrote you again. I know, I needed to write you early, but I thought they will pay. Sorry. Recently they sent me email

"Hello Konstantin,

Our apologies for the abnormally long waiting time. We are still in the process of getting a payment that we can send your funds through and we will update you as soon as we have this.

Please let me know if there is any other way we can assure you of this.

Best regards,

Andrea

Betfinal"

So, as I undersand, they do not refuse to pay money, but they cant, becouse my country is Russia. Why thay cant send money via bank transfer I dont know.

User icon
ThePOGG
March 23, 2018

Hi worhamer,

I've spoken to the operator about your issue. Apparently you have told them that you can provide an alternative bank account to try and they are still waiting on you sending the new bank details over. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
March 25, 2018

yes, I provided alternative bank account, and got anser from them :

"Hi Konstantin,

I have now sent the details to our payment department, and we will update you as soon as it's sent.

Hope you're having a great day.

Kindest regards,

Andrea

User icon
ThePOGG
April 2, 2018

Hi worhamer,

I've spoken to the operator again - apparently they cannot send payments to Bulgarian bank accounts and have asked you to provide an alternative account. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
April 8, 2018

Hello. Yes, I confirm it. Dut, I dont have any other bank accounts. I told about it them, and received from them the answer:

"Hi Konstantin,

We have now checked with our payment department and providers and we are not allowed to send money to a Bulgarian bank account, even if it's in your name. We ask you to kindly send another bank account if you have this, or wait till we can send it via Skrill."

Then I asked them "Hello. When should I wait transfer to Skrill from you?"

And received from them the answer:

"Hi Konstantin,

We are not able to send via Skrill at the moment, but we will send it via Skrill as soon as this is an option, if you have not sent a Bank account in the meantime."

So,In the end, for 8 months nothing has changed.

User icon
ThePOGG
April 9, 2018

Hi worhamer,

I note that your complaint submission lists your country of residence as Russia. Are you not able to provide a Russian bank account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
April 9, 2018

Of course I can provide Russian bank account Moreover, I provided it alredy them. But they could not send funds. I dont know why.

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2018

Hi worhamer,

BetFinal inform us that this payment should now have been issued via Skrill - can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
worhamer
April 11, 2018

Hello. Finally I received payment from betfinal via Skrill. Thank you so much for your help. Im appreciate it. I want to ask you. I have one more bookmaker (sports.24bettle.com/), and the problem almost the same. They do not refuse to pay, but we have a misunderstanding about payment. Could you please help me to solve this problem. Thank you.

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Thanks for letting us know!

Yes, please submit a complaint. Just select any operator and we'll add 24Bettle when we're processing the complaint.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

worhamer consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

October 25, 2017

United States country flag