ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

BetUS - Won’t pay me my full amount of money owned

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our BetUS Review.

Player's Complaint

They will not give me the full amount of money in my account, they will only give me $125 and I have $491.78. I spoke with [EDIT] (supervisor) ext. 2356 and he gave multiple excuses to not giving me my money #1. I took a free bet of $25.00 #2. I haven’t deposited any money since 2007 #3. I was not a valued customer #4. They wanted me to deposit more money in the account $491.78 to be exact lol. He was acting very helpful on the first phone call then when he called me back was rude and gave all of those excuses and said “take your $125 you had fun” over and over before hanging up on me before I was done talking.

Read the casino review

11 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 27, 2021

Hi beagle1234?! - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Did you take a No Deposit Bonus? If so, where did you see this advertised?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
beagle1234?!
October 29, 2021

I deposited my money in 2007 and have been gambling with the same money since then. I never took a deposit bonus. They gave me a free play of $25 on a prop/futures bet in the beginning of September and I won the bet. I had about $400+ dollars in my account at that time. Kent Jackson was gave the free bet as an excuse then said I haven’t put any money in since 2007 as another excuse then said I had busted out at one point in 2017 which was not true as I have always had a balance of money in my account. Then he said I wasn’t a valued customer because I had not deposited any money since 2007 and I don’t bet enough so I should just take my $125 and they won’t “clear” my account of the remaining money.

User icon
beagle1234?!
October 29, 2021

Would clear my account of the remaining money. Sorry

User icon
beagle1234?!
October 29, 2021

As a side note I printed out my bets since September and it shows $1898 in total bets and a loss of $116. My account doesn’t go back any further because the system they have only goes back like 60 days it looks like.

User icon
thepogg
October 29, 2021

Hi fedup202175,

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
beagle1234?!
November 7, 2021

I’m being patient. Any news on this mediation?

User icon
thepogg
November 16, 2021

Hi beagle1234?!,

Reviewing the terms and conditions at BetUS there is the following inclusion:

"10.8 Special free plays given to clients will always come with an applicable (10 or 25) times rollover that must be met before a client is eligible for a payout. The maximum payout is five (5) times the special free play amount. The five (5) times max cash-out amount will be based on your last free money credit. Example: a $25 special free play would carry a maximum withdrawal amount of $125. A $50 special free play special would carry a max withdrawal amount of $250 and a $100 special free play would carry a max withdrawal amount of $500. In order to keep additional funds above your max cash-out amount of (5) times, you must deposit the same amount of your remaining balance. A 10 rollover must be completed on the deposited amount before being eligible for a withdrawal. If no deposit is made in order to keep funds above the max cash out, then you will be paid out five (5) times the max special free play amount, forfeiting all remaining winnings. Special free play are meant to reward customers in good standing. Accounts found abusing the special free bet program may be subject to immediate termination."

As such if you haven't deposited anything since 2007 the maximum you would be entitled to cash out is $125.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
beagle1234?!
November 21, 2021

Even if I had $400+ dollars in the account before the free play and was not aware of any terms with the free play?

User icon
thepogg
November 27, 2021

Hi beagle1234?!,

Where were these funds derived from?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 4, 2021

Hi beagle1234!,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
December 11, 2021

Hi beagle1234!,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 24th of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

beagle1234?! consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bet US

October 26, 2021

United States country flag