unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Big Bang – Casino is not communicating and not paying…

Ruling

Found for the Player - While this player did ultimately receive payment, they were forced to completed wagering that was not included in the bonus contract.

Read our BigBang Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Right in the beginning of November I started playing at Big Bang. Got a pretty big win - 2 054 EUR. I read in the casino terms that I would have to verify my account, so I sent them the email about this, it was 4th of November. I did not get any response, more than this I could not log into my account after I sent the email. This casino should go straight to rogue, no other option, it is just getting the money out of the players...

Read the casino review

27 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 14, 2018

Hi adonis - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 09, 2019

Hi adonios,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. They inform me that there's no reason that you should not be able to access your account. Also as you claimed a bonus of €250 you have a total wagering requirement of deposit + 38xbonus (€9750) that you need to complete before you can withdraw your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Jan 10, 2019

Hey!

Thank you! I have completed the wagering requirement. It is mentioned in my account. However it is not clear how i can make the withdrawal..

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2019

Hi Adonis,

You have completed the wagering requirement since my last message?

If so, what is the nature of your issue placing a withdrawal? Have you contacted casino support to ask for help?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Jan 21, 2019

Hey!

Look, I wrote to the casino about this. In my account it is visible that I have completed the wagering requirement. But the casino keeps saying it is not completed. Will send you the screenshot confirming this, I already sent it to the casino.

ThePOGG
Jan 23, 2019

Hi Adonis,

Thanks for your email. I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 26, 2019

Hi Adonis,

I've had a very extended conversation with the operator about this issue.

The issue appears to be that their system requires you to wager any winnings from bonuses through one times AFTER the wagering requirement for the bonus has been completed before you can withdraw.

This creates multiple problems, but most specifically you're being asked to wager a full €2k that you never agreed to when you accepted the bonus.

The operator has failed to come up with a solution to this issue. They tell me that they've discussed this issue with you and you've now completed this additional wagering and withdrawn your funds. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Feb 28, 2019

Hey!

I did not discuss this issue with them. They wrote about this but i did not get why I would have to do this. Anyway I already made a wager and will write here as soon as I get my money.

Adonis
Mar 05, 2019

Hey!

I made the necessary wager but still did not get my win, it was more than a week ago though ...

ThePOGG
Mar 08, 2019

Hi Adonis,

Have you placed a withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Mar 08, 2019

Hey!
Yes, I have placed a withdrawal but did not receive money yet. More than that, I don´t see pending withdrawal in casino transaction history.

ThePOGG
Mar 18, 2019

Hi Adonis,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Mar 19, 2019

Hey!

No, I still did not receive my funds. I sent a message to casino support again.. because I shared with them personal payment information last time.

Adonis
Mar 22, 2019

Almost a month and I did not get any response from the casino.

ThePOGG
Mar 25, 2019

Hi Adonis,

Reviewing the last contact we received from the operator, they claimed that the bank details you provided were invalid.

Can you email support with your bank details and CC [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Mar 27, 2019

Hey!

Sent you thebank details!

ThePOGG
Apr 19, 2019

Hi Adonis,

I've spoken to the operator and they tell me that they've tried to send your payment several times but that it keeps bouncing back to them. Can you please double check your account details, including the international transfer information (IBAN/BIC) and resubmit them to BigBang. Please CC [email protected] when you do.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 26, 2019

Hi Adonis,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
May 02, 2019

Hey!

I am sorting this out with my bank. As soon as I get the update of what could be the problem I will let you know!

Thanks!

Adonis
May 08, 2019

Hey!

I sent the casino all the the valid details of my bank, credit card and Neteller. I have checked them with my bank. I sent this info 6 days ago but still did not get any update...

Adonis
May 15, 2019

Still nothing...

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi Adonis,

The operator has confirmed receipt of your details, but are claiming that payments made to these details are being returned to them.

Do you have an alternative bank account you can provide?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
May 30, 2019

Hey!

Unfortunately apart from those I have provided I do not have any other bank account. The casino could try to send my win to Neteller or Skrill though if this is better for them.

ThePOGG
Jun 07, 2019

Hi Adonis,

The operator informs me that payment should have been made to your Neteller account. Can you check and confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2019

Hi Adonis,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2019

Hi Adonis,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 5th of July I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Adonis
Aug 27, 2019

Hi, unfortunately I did not receive the money to Neteller ever since. Could you please ask casino if they were sent?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

adonis consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Big Bang
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Reload NV

December 13, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.