ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

BitStarz - casino take my deposit but dont pay my winnig

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Bitstarz have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player has been involved in a serious breach of terms and condition.

Read our Bitstarz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I registered on the site and sent all the required documents the account was activated I deposited more than 5000 € in various transactions

yesterday I won € 1400 after requesting the withdrawal and sending credit card photos and everything that was requested to me for the umpteenth time the casino has decided to block my account by confiscating my winnings, this behavior is illegal is not It is possible that a casino does not have problems accepting deposits and decides later not to pay the winnings.

the curacao law says that an online gambling site cannot accept money if the account is not verified. in case they are accepted by mistake they must be completely refounded

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
September 26, 2019

Hi canecorsoo - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further, specifically why have BitStarz told you that they've closed your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

canecorsoo
September 26, 2019

the casino says my documents are not real.

and without explanation he closed the account and confiscated the winnings I don't even know what the document could be that for them turns out to be false.

I sent you the bitstarz emails I received as proof

ThePOGG
September 27, 2019

Hi canecorsoo,

Please forward the emails you sent to Bitstarz containing your ID to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

canecorsoo
September 27, 2019

I sent you by mail the photo of my passport the same photo I uploaded to the bitstarz website

ThePOGG
October 4, 2019

Hi canecorsoo,

Thanks for your email, but I need you to forward on the email you send to Bitstarz containing your ID.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

canecorsoo
October 4, 2019

I don’t send my id by mail I up load on the site becouse the support day don’t want it by mail but on the site.

I send at the email all the mail I have with the support

I send by mail my credit card but wasent accepted

canecorsoo
October 11, 2019

Hi I’m still waiting news about my case I send all the proof and documents asked, but no one answer me

ThePOGG
October 14, 2019

Bitstarz have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player has been involved in a serious breach of terms and condition. As such ThePOGG.com will take no further part in the representation of their claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

canecorsoo consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bitstarz
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Direx N.V.

September 26, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.