ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Black Label - Non payout

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has been paid the maximum amount they were entitled to based on the promotion they claimed.

Read our Black Label Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Casino is part of prism but called black label casino. I deposited 50 euros and bet away until I reached 2500 euros. I withdrew and had all relevant paperwork and proof address and such sent over. I went on the website to check my withdrawal and it was missing. I contacted support and was told that the withdrawal was rejected as I'd broken the max bet rules. They have a 30% of deposit max bet. I did not break this rule. I deposited 50 euros and my highest spin was 8 euros which equates to not even 20%. I have had no correspondence via email to say why it was rejected. I have checked all my game history and haven't once bet over the amount specified.

Read the casino review

15 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 7, 2020

Hi lovelly1984,

Before going any further, this is your fourth complaint to this service and third against an operator that does not hold a UKGC license and as such is breaching UK law to accept your play. Each occasions you have been warned of this fact. Where you choose to ignore the advice of this service you make it significantly more likely that you will experience issues.

While we will in this instance try to contact the operator on your behalf, I do need to be clear that we will not accept any further complaints from you against operators who are negatively listed with this service or who are not licensed to accept your play.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 13, 2020

Hi lovelly1984,

The operator inform us that your balance has been restored and they are awaiting you completing verification. Can you please provide the requested documents?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lovelly1984
November 14, 2020

Hi. They have agreed to give me 500 of the 2500 I won.

User icon
ThePOGG
November 16, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

What reason have they given for the non-payment of the other €2k?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 25, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 2, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 11th of December I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lovelly1984
December 4, 2020

Hi, they basically told me they would pay 500 or refund my deposits as I stated to them they were breaking the law.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

I understand that they've chosen to pay you €500. But what was their reason for refusing to pay you the other €2k?

ThePOGG

User icon
Lovelly1984
December 6, 2020

I do not understand their reasoning. They just said there was a problem with a bonus and I exceeded the max bet which I did not. They then closed account so I can no longer get in touch.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

Was was the last deposit made/bonus claimed?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lovelly1984
December 6, 2020

I made a deposit and didn't use the bonus. I won the funds before using any bonus amount. They actually took the bonus funds from the original balance of winnings

User icon
ThePOGG
December 13, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

What was the last deposit made/bonus claimed?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Lovelly1984
December 14, 2020

I deposited 50 and received 100 bonus. I did not use the bonus and it was removed from my winnings as I withdrew.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

Whether you placed wagers with the bonus or not would be irrelevant. The bonus contract and restrictions come into force from the moment the bonus funds are added to your account until the point where you have completed the wagering requirements.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 27, 2020

Hi Lovelly1984,

Black Label casino include the following term:

"If the cumulative amount of a player's deposit is equal to or less than € 200, the player will be limited to withdrawing up to x10 the amount of the most recent deposit. The provision is also enforceable if additional deposits are made by the player with the aim to circumvent this clause."

As such the maximum amount you would have been allowed to withdraw was 10x your deposit or €500.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Lovelly1984 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Prism

November 7, 2020

United States country flag