ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bonza Spins - Confiscated funds

Ruling

Found for the Player - After repeated efforts to discuss this issue with Bonza Spins, we have received no responsive from the operator what-so-ever.

Read our Bonza Spins Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made two deposits. The first I deposited 1000 and apparently I received a 200 bouns. I played the balanced down in keno but the bouns was not shown or active on keno so once I lost the 1000 I deposited another 899 and won over 105k. They confiscated 95000 because they claim the bouns was active and I breached terms and conditions. How was I supposed to know the bouns was active when it didn’t show up on the game I was playing (keno). I believe they are using this so called loop hole to not pay what is owned. Let me know where you would like the emails sent which will show all the correspondence I have had with them regarding this matter. Also they gave me 10k to and I think expected me to thank them. Look forward to your response and help. Thanks and regards [EDIT]

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
April 4, 2019

Hi jscrewz - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jscrewz
April 17, 2019

Hi has any progress been made with this claim?

User icon
ThePOGG
May 3, 2019

Hi jscrewz,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to discuss this issue with the operator we have received no response what-so-ever. At this stage I have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help!

ThePOGG

User icon
jscrewz
May 5, 2019

Isn’t that unusual??? What do they have to hide? Now what is the next step as this is a lot of money that I have been cheated out of. What is the next step? And I hope you will not continue to recommend a casino such as this to other potential victims.

User icon
ThePOGG
May 7, 2019

Hi jscrewz,

There's nothing further we can suggest. You've chosen to play with an unlicensed operator operating in a black market. There is no higher power to direct you to.

With regard to "continu[ing] to recommend" this operator - not only have we never recommended this operator to anyone (nor would we ever due to the nature of this operator's business), but we do not recommend any gambling operators to Australian players. This is an illegal market and as such high risk for players.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jscrewz
May 7, 2019

Thanks for trying. so in your opinion, there in not even any legal options? And if not I will have to post there emails showing their deceitful practices to all future players so that I can possibly help others avoid this. Let me know if you can suggest anything else. Thanks again.

User icon
ThePOGG
May 10, 2019

Hi jscrewz,

We're not in a position where we can give legal advice, but I would suggest that if there was a viable route to pursue legal action against this operator your government would have done so already.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jscrewz consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bonza Spins

April 4, 2019

United States country flag