ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

BoVegas - won't pay

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Playamo Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

First, I have screenshots and emails. I need to know how to submit them.

On 9/12/2021 I deposited, met pt requirements, and requested payout from BoVegas in the amount of $2000. On 9/16/ I received an email that my documents were approved. On 9/23 I received an email asking to verify if my bank account was a checking or savings account. It wasn't until 10/14/2021 that they finally allowed me to REQUEST a payout. I have been requesting ever since. One month passed from the time I played and won until the time I was able to request my winnings. That in itself is total absurdity.

Finally, on 10/14, I received an email stating that my account has been excluded from using coupons, and that $250 out of $2000 was being sent to my bank. I received 3 payments which totalled $235 each.

On 11/24/2021 I received an email that $250 was sent to my bank. This turned out to be a lie. On 12/3/2021, I sent an email to BoVegas asking, "where is my money"? I can not even explain the response. I'd have to send you the email. In a nutshell, I've received 3 payments of $235 each, out of a total $2000 that I won, in SEPTEMBER. I am done with online casinos from here on, but I'd like your help in retrieving my $2000 first. Thank you.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
thepogg
December 7, 2021

Hi notwiththescam - welcome back.

Please read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
January 2, 2022

Hi notwiththescam,

The operator informs us that you have played down the remaining balance. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
notwiththescam
January 8, 2022

This is untrue. As I explained, on 10/24/2021, BoVegas sent me an email stating that they sent $250 of my winnings to my bank. They did not. So, they owe me the $250, as it was not included in the balance that was played down, because at the time, it had been authorized to be deposited to my bank account, per their email. Also, if you know whom this company is licensed by, I'd like to know. It is not Curaco. Thanks.

User icon
notwiththescam
January 8, 2022

I do apologize. The correct date that BoVegas informed me that $250 was sent to my account was 11/24/2021.

Dear Marva,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Your withdrawal was approved on November 24th and sent for processing. However our bank still have your payment in status "processing". We are now working on the way to create new payment solution in order to resend your winnings, please give us some time to resolve this matter. Otherwise we can resend your winnings to your bitcoin wallet if your provide us with your bitcoin wallet address.

If you ever need any assistance, our friendly customer support representatives are available 24/7 on Live Chat or our toll free number.

Kind regards,

Mark Miller

Finance Department

BoVegas Casino

User icon
thepogg
January 15, 2022

Hi notwiththescam,

So to confirm, you HAVE played with and lost the funds you are contesting? Your argument is that because you received an email confirmation of the withdrawal you should still receive the withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
January 22, 2022

Hi notwiththescam,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
January 29, 2022

Hi notwiththescam,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the11th of February I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

notwiththescam consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • BoVegas

December 7, 2021

United States country flag