ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bronze - Delayed withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Bronze Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Bronze Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This casino confirmed verification of my identity

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 21, 2020

Hi image80 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

We need you to provide a detailed account of what your issue is?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Image80
February 21, 2020

Hi, I'm still awaiting my withdrawal from Bronze Casino, 10 days after them telling me it had been approved. I've spoken to customer service representatives (via their live chat service) on two different occasions, who both told me that they would "ask finance to rush the payment through". Surely if they had processed the payment at their end then that would be an impossibility, as the wait would be for my bank clearing the payment? They have also been unable to tell me when they began the payment process, or when I can expect to receive the payment. This leads me to believe that they've not processed the payment at all.

User icon
ThePOGG
February 21, 2020

Hi Image80,

"Approved" is different to "processed". If I approve your loan application, it means that I have given permission for the load to go ahead. If I have processed and approved application it means the funds should be on their way to you. So if they haven't told you the withdrawal has been processed, then they've not sent it yet.

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. Bronze Casino do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 17, 2020

Hi Image80,

I've spoken to Bronze Casino regarding this issue. They need you to provide bank statements for the relevant account between the dates of the 25th of February and today. Please provide these and let us know when you have done so and I'll follow-up with the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 31, 2020

Hi Image80,

Have you provided the requested bank statements?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 7, 2020

Hi Image80,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Image80
April 11, 2020

Hi ThePOGG, Thank you so much for your help with this matter. Firstly, sincere apologies for such a lengthy delay in responding. I've spent a lot of time in hospital recently, unable to see at all well, & couldn't actually read your emails! Anyway, I'm pleased to report that Bronze Casino actually paid me the withdrawal amount just before the end of March. I can only assume that your involvement was the deciding factor in getting them to act fairly & quickly. Many thanks for taking the time to help me. I really do appreciate your efforts & assistance in resolving this matter fairly & swiftly. You're providing a valuable service in an area that appears to need more strict regulations. Rest assured I've learned my lesson & will steer clear of Bronze & its associates. Thanks again & very best wishes, [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
April 14, 2020

Hi Image80,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Image80 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Bronze Casino
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

February 20, 2020

United States country flag