unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Buck&Butler – Stalled withdrawal of 1380 e

Ruling

Resolved - Buck&Butler Casino have now confirmed that they have paid this player and the player has confirmed receipt of the funds.

Player's Complaint

I have a withdrawal of 1380 euros stuck on Buck

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Mar 19, 2019

Hi wbyttis - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm afraid you're going to have to provide some more information regarding your case here. How long has it actually been since you submitted your withdrawal? Is this your first withdrawal? Have you completed verification?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

WByttis
Mar 19, 2019

I submitted my withdrawal 20.2.2019, so that's about a month ago. It is still in "open withdrawals" state.

This is not my first withdrawal from B&B, the previous withdrawals have been a bit slow but before this one, I always got my money in a week or so.

When I made the withdrawal in question, about a week after live chat support told me to send documents for my account verification. I sent all requested documents immediately. I never got a response were they approved or not. I have asked about the status of my account verification AND the status of my withdrawal about 4-5 times from their email support - never got any replies back, just complete silence.

Live support has told me that they can see that the documents have been at least uploaded correctly. Other than that they cannot help me any other way, they can only direct me to contact B&B's email support, from which they are not responding any of my emails.

ThePOGG
Mar 22, 2019

Hi wbyttis,

Due to a glitch in our system the complaint has not recorded your permissions. As such I need you to confirm that you are granting permission for us to share your details with the below organisations and for those organisations to share your information with us:

- Buck&Butler Casino
- EveryMatrix Ltd
- Malta Gaming Authority

Thanks,

ThePOGG

WByttis
Mar 22, 2019

Yes, I can confirm you have my permission.

WByttis
Mar 25, 2019

Buck & Butler has paid me full amount of 1380 e today. This case is resolved.

ThePOGG
Mar 29, 2019

Hi WBytttis,

They operator have just informed us of this as well.

Thanks for confirming - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

wbyttis consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 19, 2019