ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

BuzzSlots - no free spins after deposit

Ruling

Resolved - BuzzSlots have resolved this technical error and all complimentary spins were credited to the player manually.

Read our BuzzSlots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hi, i made a deposit here of 20 euro+ i add the BUM code for 200 freespins (in terms said they will added instantly after deposit) and wasnt that. it past 3 days from my deposit, and is no freespins, i try to contact support but no answer from them

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 5, 2015

Hi bobaie - welcome to ThePOGG.com and Happy New Year!

Before I can do anything to help you I need you to provide me your username and email address at BuzzSlots.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bobaie
January 5, 2015

Hi, my username is [EDIT] and email [EDIT] , it past 6 days since i deposited. thank you in advanced

User icon
ThePOGG
January 5, 2015

Hi bobaie, I think it's safe to assume that this isn't simply a delay in crediting your free spins. Something has gone wrong and they've not been added so until one of us manages to reach the casino (I'll try tomorrow) I wouldn't be expecting them to turn up. Thanks, ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 6, 2015

Hi babaie,

I've had a response from BuzzSlots. There's a technical issue with crediting the free spins that they are working on as I write this. They intend to have it rectified before the end of the week and I'll let you know when your free spins have been credited.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bobaie
January 6, 2015

Hi and thank you for the help,i am glad because you get a response ! :) but i m still disappointed because they didnt say nothing to me yet after 5 days ! because i am not important for them, they take my 20 euros(deposit). Even if they will credit my 200 fs, i will never deposit here, even if i will win something from those fs: they not deserve a cent! I appreciate your concern. C U

User icon
ThePOGG
January 7, 2015

Hey bobaie,

I do understand your frustration in this instance and I agree that there are other ways that this issue could be managed that may result in less frustration for the affected players. However I do also see things from the casino's perspective where they'd rather invest all their resources in getting the issue resolved as quickly as possible rather than divert resources away from the problem to explaining the issue to players potentially slowing the resolution. Both choices have their advantages and disadvantages.

I'll keep on top of this and ensure you know when the issue's been resolved.

ThePOGG

User icon
bobaie
January 8, 2015

HEY any response from buzzslots? thank you

User icon
ThePOGG
January 12, 2015

Hi bobaie,

I did email the casino on Friday but have not received a response. I'll chase this up now.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 14, 2015

Hi bobaie,

Your free spins should now have been credited to your account. 100 on Starburst and 100 on Attraction. Could you confirm this is the case for me?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bobaie
January 14, 2015

hi my friend, i was soo happy when i see your message! but when i enter to specific slots , was nothing! there is NO FREESPINS! :((

User icon
ThePOGG
January 14, 2015

Hi bobaie,

Let me chase this up with BuzzSlots for you. I know this is an issue with their whitelable provider and as such they don't have control over it, but overall the issue should be resolved now. I'll get them to check your account specifically.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 14, 2015

Hi bobaie,

That should be your free spins in now. Check and let me know!

ThePOGG

User icon
bobaie
January 14, 2015

YYYYEEESSSSS !

good job my friend. they are in my account ,i love you,,,:)

you ar the best .. thank you.

i appreciate all your help and attention, with my case!

God bless you!

User icon
ThePOGG
January 16, 2015

Hi bobaie,

That's great news!

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bobaie consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 5, 2015

United States country flag