ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Cadabrus - Locked account with money

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Cadabrus Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have sent the casino all the documents they require. For some reason my account is locked and they refuse to open it despite my requests. I would like to withdraw my 500e from there. I have been fighting with them for over a 2 months. Every time I ask about the chat, they just answer that the vertification is in progress. Can you help me.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
thepogg
September 17, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please quote the communications you have had with Cadabrus about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
September 24, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Destroyerfrog
September 28, 2022

Hello where is my money? i want to withdrawal my 500e so why my account is still locked? i sent all documents to you

Hello! Welcome to Customer Support Service!

My name is [EDIT] and I will be assisting you today.

Allow me a moment to check your account please

avatar

I have wait about 3 months now?

Please resend it again now to [email protected] in case you haven't received a further reply

i already sent the same documetns like 3 times :D

what is this

on that same email

[EDIT]

Please do as advised

User icon
Destroyerfrog
September 28, 2022

So they still won't open my account even though I've submitted the documents many times. They claim that the review is going on. now they asked for the same documents again.

User icon
thepogg
October 2, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

Please resubmit your verification documentation to the [email protected] email addres, but this time also include [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 8, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Destroyerfrog
October 9, 2022

Yes i sent email

User icon
thepogg
October 10, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

Thanks for your email. However, there were no documents attached to your email.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 22, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 29, 2022

Hi Destroyerfrog,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 11th of November we will assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Destroyerfrog consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Any involved parties

September 13, 2022

United States country flag