unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Cafe Casino – winnings being voided

Ruling

Found for the Player - The only justification for non-payment provided by Cafe Casino is a term to vague in what it prohibits to be considered valid under consumer laws.

Read our Cafe Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I've been a verified player in CafeCasion.Lv since Aug 2018. I had loses and winnings . In all cases which I lost the casino kept giving offers for me to keep gambling. After I had several wins and made withdrawals, I always have been paid and kept receiving offers to come back and keep gambling. I had losses and winnings and all were respected and paid to me until my last win by end of Feb 2019. I won total $10500 after I completed the bonus requirements, made $2500 withdrawal and kept playing as usual with my remaining balance on different games such as slots, blackjack, Poker Tri etc...

I received an email that my account is disabled due to investigation and I need to send again my ID ( despite the fact they already had it when verifying my account on Aug 2018). After I sent again my ID I received another email to call them and speak with their representative to explain my account situation. I called and spoke with someone ( forgot his name) which accused me of winning in their casino .... without considering my losses from the past and the fact I've been a loyal player for such a long time. I couldn't understand why they respected my previous winnings and decided to disable my account after my last big win. They should pay my winnings and only then disable my account . I think once they don't like to have me as a player anymore they should disable my account BEFORE my winning and not only after I win, does it make sense?? My current casino balance is $10300 which they should honor it and pay me. I just got lucky and won big, that's all

Read the casino review

4 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 09, 2019

Hi nor33parv - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Nos33parv
Apr 29, 2019

Hello ThePOGG Manager

Do you have any update from CafeCasino
since I submitted my complaint?
It's been 3 weeks since my complaint and I hope they don't ignore you as they ignoring my lucky win - $10300

I would like to mention that I checked again their terms and condition and did not violate and rule.
thanks again for your help on this matter

Nos33parv
May 16, 2019

Hello,
can you please share any update you received from the casino ?
Thank you

ThePOGG
May 31, 2019

Hi Nos33parv,

Cafe Casino have provide justification for non-payment based on vague terms relating to bonus abuse and have declined to provide any evidence to support a breach of a clear and valid term. As such we cannot support this seizure of funds.

Sorry we cannot be of further assistance to you!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

nos33parv consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Cafe Casino
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission

April 9, 2019