unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Captain Jack’s – Failure to pay withdrawal request

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to discuss this complaint, Captain Jack Casino have been unresponsive and uncooperative.

Read our Captain Jack Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Failure to pay $1000.00 withdrawal request.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 17, 2019

Hi hambone1 - welcome back!

Firstly, you need to provide more detail before we can do anything about this issue.

Secondly you've been in this situation before with this operator and other operators in this group. You know that this group are very slow to process withdrawals. If you continue to choose to play with operators with this type of record you are going to encounter these issues.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Jan 17, 2019

You are right I should not have returned to this casino based on my past experience with them. Lesson learned. On this present complaint I have submitted all the requested verification documents on 1-9-2019 three times and they have continued to decline my request of $1000.00. I even mentioned to the the problem I had with them before and was helped by THE POOG before they finally paid me. If you need proof of the documents I've sent the please let me know.

hambone1
Jan 18, 2019

Were you able to receive my verification documents sent by email?

hambone1
Jan 28, 2019

Is there a reason why I have not heard from you since my last question?

hambone1
Jan 28, 2019

Have you received my verification documents?

hambone1
Feb 09, 2019

I received the following email this morning:

Re: [EDIT] your withdrawal request was received
[EDIT]. (Captain Jack Support)
Sat 2/9/2019 9:54 AM
Please reply directly to this message
Dear [EDIT],

Thanks for contacting “Captain Jack Support”. Please let us know about your latest experience in this 30-second survey. Your feedback helps us create a better experience for you and all of our players..

The Captain Jack Support Team

This email is a service from Your Casino Support . Delivered by Zendesk
[OL7586-7G53]

hambone1
Feb 22, 2019

Is there a reason I have not heard anything from the POGG about my complaint about Captain Jack's refusal to honor my request for a legitimate withdrawal of $1,000 dollars?

ThePOGG
Feb 22, 2019

Hi hambone1,

Sadly after a very extended time period trying to chase this operator to address this, amongst many other, issues our lines of communication have broken down effectively entirely.

At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of being able to help you further.

Sorry!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

hambone1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 16, 2019