ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Cashmio - Delay

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Cashmio Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Cashmio Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Registered to play at Cashmio and made my first deposit on the 2nd Jan 2020, on the same day I won and withdrew £16000, have since been told that account under investigation and awaiting outcome, in the meantime I have send ID, payment details, utility bill and source of funds which was from a property sale and also a bank statement showing significant funds which came from a large win at a competitor in Dec 2019, keep being told they are waiting to hear outcome

Background I have been told by omnia casino which I understand is part of the same group that I had a SE in place on the 3/1/2020 @7:49pm.

I also about the complaint procedure and was directed to yourselves, would be greatful if you can see what the delay is or if they need anything further from me, upto now they haven't requested any information (the source of funds etc was sent voluntarily by myself to help speed things up)

Read the casino review

4 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 9, 2020

Hi playlikeasnail - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 24th of January let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

I do also need to be clear that while we are the officially appointed ADR for the MT SecureTrade MGA license, we do not act in this capacity for the UK license. There will be an alternative ADR available for UK players. We are happy to review your issue in due course unofficially, but cannot act in an official capacity.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 24, 2020

Hi playlikeasnail,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Playlikeasnail
January 25, 2020

All been resolved, thanks, they paid out, appreciate the follow up

User icon
ThePOGG
January 28, 2020

Hi Playlikeasnail,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Playlikeasnail consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Cashmio
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • MT SecureTrade Limited

January 9, 2020

United States country flag