ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casimba - casino not paying my winnings

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Casimba Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I wish to submit a complain about Casimba online casino.

I played at the casino 6 weeks ago and deposited 100e and managed to won 1315e.

I played my favourite slot Secrets of Atlantis with a bet of 5e. I read casino's T&C through and I have not broke any of the terms.

Since then they have asked differend kind of verification documents several times. I have sent them following documents:

- Passport

- Utility bill

- Passport and my face selfie

- Bank statements for 4 different time frames

Still they are not willing to pay my withdrawal so I need some help, please.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
January 27, 2021

Hi jerbskulju - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the White Hat Gaming license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

What documentation are the operator waiting on you providing?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi jerbskulju,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jerbskulju
February 7, 2021

Hello ThePOGG, And sorry for the late response. I have missed the earlier email notification and found this one on the spam folder today. The operator wants proof of how have I have credited the bank account I used to deposit to the casino. I have provided them several bank statements of the bank account where everything is seen. Also provided them a receipt of the transaction that was made to my account, which money I have used to deposit. Everytime their chat says that everything will be okay and one more document and we will pay. Even though they have not processed the payment and will not seem to be willing to do so. Kind regards, [EDIT]

jerbskulju
February 21, 2021

Hi ThePogg,

How should I proceed with this? I am so frustrated and it seems that the casino is not willing to pay my withdrawals.

I have provided them proof of funds that was used to deposit to the casino. Still they do not pay.

Please help me

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi jerbskulju,

The bank statements you provided shows a single incoming transaction from an account in your name. The operator needs you to provide statements for the accounts that this payment was sent from showing the dates 1st of September to the 4th of December.

Please provide this information to the operator and let us know when you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

jerbskulju
March 11, 2021

Hello ThePOGG, I have now provided them a bank statement of my other bank account, where I have transferred funds to my second bank account, where I have deposited to the casino. I have now provided them several bank statements for both bank accounts. Now the withdrawal must be paid soon, or what do you think? Kind regards, [EDIT]

jerbskulju
March 22, 2021

Hi, They finally paid!! Thank you very very much for your help! We made it!! Br, [EDIT]

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi jerbskulju,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jerbskulju consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casimba
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Imperium Network Solutions Limited

January 27, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.