ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Buck - complaint payment

Ruling

Resolved - Casino Buck have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Casino Buck Review.

Player's Complaint

Good day everyone, I registered and played at Casino Buck on April 12th, 2021, and won € 2,500. After I uploaded all my documents (personal, invoice, screenshort from my online banking) the certification worked and was approved. I've been trying to pay out my money since April 13th, 2021, the support staff are super nice and polite, but that doesn't do me any good if I can't get my money. Any attempt to withdraw was denied. Well, on April 24th, 2021 I requested a withdrawal via Trustly and this was accepted by the casino, today it's May 1th, 2021 and there is still no money in my bank account, although Trustly needs 1-3 working days is with me nothing on it. Can someone please help me or give me a tip on how to get my money?

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 2, 2021

Hi jamal,

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

What reason has the operator given you for the delay?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
jamal
May 2, 2021

Hello, I wrote to the live chat today and explained to them that I have been waiting for my payment since April 24th, 2021, which was accepted by the casino, but until today my bank account has not been received. He told me that it forwarded it to the finance department becomes.

after I asked again in the live chat whether the problem was solved, I should send my account statements from April 24th, 2021 until today, which I have done so that the casino can see that no money has really been transferred to my account.

I will wait until tomorrow and ask again where my money is.

User icon
jamal
May 3, 2021

Today I wrote to Casino Buck again with the live support and asked if the finance department already had a solution, and I have to say that I am really desperate because I have to photograph my online banking every time and explain my problem again and again because every time I write a different employee in the live chat.

User icon
thepogg
May 9, 2021

Hi jamal,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 16, 2021

Hi jamal,

Can you confirm, have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 23, 2021

Hi jamal,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
May 29, 2021

Hi jamal,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 11th of June I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jamal consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Buck
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

May 1, 2021

United States country flag