ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Cruise - confirmed withdrawal never received

Ruling

Resolved - Casino Cruise have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Casino Cruise Review.

Player's Complaint

Casino Cruise withdrawal ID 802792806 with the amount of 1230 EUR was confirmed as "successfully withdrawn" on the 1st of February but till this date never received by my bank. Support not seem to react on emails and chat messages on the website. What can be done....??

Read the casino review

11 Responses

User icon
thepogg
February 15, 2022

Hi Ambernite - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
February 21, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

The operator informs us that there was an issue with your withdrawal. Could you please log on to your account and re-submit the withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Ambernite
March 2, 2022

After the first withdrawal notification that got successfully processed (according their system) I received after thepogg notified me an email from the account manager that they want to verify another credit card from my end ??

Why hasn't this been requested when the first withdrawal was entered??

My account was verified and therefore the withdrawal got processed.....

I have forwarded proof of the credit card being linked to my name and bank account and it got silence.

After 4 days I send the account manager an email and also today I send an email requesting for an update....absolute sile3nce from their end and also the online chat function nobody comes online.

What even worried me more is that the balance is not showing anywhere anymore....not in my balance nor as a pending withdrawal !!!!

I feel being played with and other players should be warned about this casino behavior.

User icon
thepogg
March 2, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

To be clear - you have resubmitted your withdrawal and are now waiting on the operator verifying another of the credit cards you used to deposit?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Ambernite
March 2, 2022

I could not resubmitted the withdrawal as there's no balance showing and also no pending withdrawal is showing on their website.

The account manager indeed requested suddenly another credit card to be verified for which I provided documentation.

This was 5 days ago and no update has been given nor have they responded on the 2 emails I have send afterwards......

User icon
thepogg
March 3, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

The operator informs us your withdrawal was processed on the 25/02. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Ambernite
March 8, 2022

No nothing is received. Like always they keep lying about the payment.

They are unresponsive and putting me in the same loop. Hope they can sort it once and for all.

User icon
Ambernite
March 15, 2022

Today 15th of March and still haven't received a Dime !!!

I sent an email to their VIP email address with my bank document ot proof non has received and I made a mini deposit with Neteller on their website so that they can transfer the funds to their as I can't keep falling for the same lie that they transferred to my bank account without even handing over a proof of transfer.

User icon
thepogg
March 21, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

Our understanding is that your payment has been resent. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 2, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
April 9, 2022

Hi Ambernite,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 22nd of April I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Ambernite consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Cruise
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Curacao
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Genesis Global Limited

February 15, 2022

United States country flag