ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino Cruise - No communication about £400 withdrawal for 1 month

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Casino Cruise have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Casino Cruise Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I signed up to casino cruise about a month ago and after depositing £100 and playing some games I withdrew £410.52 on 02/02/2021 (exactly 1 month ago today). I have received zero communication about this withdrawal and now I find that I cant even log into my account. I dont think what this casino is doing can be legal? I am quite worried that I have been scammed so that is why I am contacting POGG.

Please can you help to resolve this, if you need any more information I am happy to provide that also.

Thanks,

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
March 4, 2021

Hi egpogg - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi egpogg,

The operator has informed us that your account has been re-opened. Can you please check and confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi egpogg,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

egPOGG
March 28, 2021

Hello, sorry for the delayed response, I just managed to log into the account and withdrew the full balance.

I noticed that due to changes in their withdrawal fee I can now only withdraw £408.47, which is annoying, however I am happy to be hopefully receiving my money soon.

I'll let you know when I received the money.

Thanks

ThePOGG
April 3, 2021

Hi egPOGG,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

egPOGG consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Cruise
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

March 4, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.