ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Cruise - Withdrawal issues

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has changed multiple data points in there registration, preventing automated systems from identifying the match to the excluded account.

Read our Casino Cruise Review.

Player's Complaint

Blocked my account 48 hours after I’d requested a withdrawal. Now saying I’ve self excluded from a sister site that’s why they have blocked my account. They let me register with no issues and have let me make numerous deposits with no issues. This is not only on this site but across a lot of their sister sites and it’s been over a past couple of months. The deposits made across all sites have been a lot of money which they have taken with no problems now all of sudden they have blocked me

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
October 29, 2019

Hi 5930 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further - did you self-exclude at another property on this license?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
5930
October 29, 2019

They are saying I self excluded from slotty, which I never. I have all the same log in details as I do on that site and i also received a payout from that site a few months ago.

User icon
5930
October 29, 2019

They was allowing me to play at the following sites up till Saturday

Vegas hero

Casino gods

Sloty

I made a lot or payments that they took no problems, so why now have they stopped me once I’ve requested my withdrawal

User icon
5930
October 31, 2019

Hi,

I was wondering if there was any update on my query?

thank you

User icon
5930
November 1, 2019

Hi,

I have since had an email stating my winnings are void because i have requested with their sister site with different details.

I have email them for the details which are different, but they are now ignoring me because this is lies from them.

so this is now two different excuses they have used to not pay

1 - i have self-excluded from a sister site

2 - i have registered different details.

they are basically just withholding my winning for no reason

User icon
ThePOGG
November 1, 2019

Hi 5930,

I need to be clear - if you have self-excluded at a different site in the Genesis Global Limited group then used different registration details to sign-up with Casino Cruise there will be nothing we can do to help you.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
November 8, 2019

Hi 5930,

I've reviewed your registration details across the two casinos. At Casino Cruise you changed multiple data points in your registration information including your email address, name and physical address. That is the reason your previous self-exclusion was not immediately detected. This also means that the operator are within their rights to consider all play on your Casino Cruise account void.

Sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
5930
November 8, 2019

Thank you for your response, I appreciate you looking into it.

I’m not being awkward but can I ask for a copy or even a list of difference in these details as I know my details with sloty and casino cruise are both exactly the same. Your saying my email, address and name are different but I have emails from both sloty and casino cruise on my email to show they was both registered to my email and not different. My address with both are exactly the same and my name is exactly the same on both accounts.

Is this something you are able to get me as I’ve asked them on numerous occasions and they are saying their decision is final.

I’m not letting this go as I know my details on both these accounts were registered correctly and the same.

User icon
ThePOGG
November 12, 2019

Hi 5930,

This sort of information is not something we store on file for security reasons. It is deleted from our service after review.

You would need to make a freedom of information request to the operator if they are not volunteering the information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

5930 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Cruise
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

October 29, 2019

United States country flag