ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Gods - Withdrawals not processed

Ruling

Found for the Player - Casino Gods clearly detail processes for additional verification where the player has used a 3rd party payment method while at the same time prohibiting use of 3rd party payment methods. This is a clearly ambiguous policy that likely is non-compliant with advertising requirements.

Read our Casino Gods Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been waiting since the 15 May for my withdrawals to be processed. Already had 2 withdrawals paid out to my Apple Pay so why is it still waiting?

Customer support is non existent, and emails go unanswered is there anyway you can help

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
thepogg
June 13, 2021

Hi Jazzy25 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
June 15, 2021

Thank you

User icon
thepogg
June 20, 2021

Hi Jazzy25,

The operator has emailed you a request for some further documentation. Can you please confirm when you have provided this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
June 20, 2021

Hi I have already emailed requested information many times

User icon
Jazzy25
June 24, 2021

Have provided more documents as requested

User icon
thepogg
July 11, 2021

Hi Jazzy25,

Have all transactions been processed from/requested to your own ApplePay account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
July 12, 2021

Hi. It is my wife’s account,but have filled out all relevant documents sent by the casino regarding 3rd party deposit/withdrawals

User icon
thepogg
July 18, 2021

Hi Jazzy25,

The operator emailed you on the 3rd of July requesting written consent to use the 3rd party payment account. Please respond to this email and let us know once you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
July 19, 2021

I sent in the written consent form, and I received an email from the casino stating that my winnings were voided due to use of third party payments, if that’s the case then why ask for written consent?

User icon
thepogg
July 25, 2021

Hi Jazzy25,

Please resubmit this form, CC'ing [email protected] as the operator does not appear to have received it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
July 25, 2021

Have resent in requested documents and have CC’d thePOGG

Many Thanks

User icon
Jazzy25
August 8, 2021

Any update on this please?

User icon
thepogg
August 15, 2021

Hi Jazzy25,

After an extended dialogue regarding this matter with the operator, we have reached an impasse.

The operator points to the fact that their terms and conditions prohibit the use of any payment method that is not in your own name. However, the Casino Gods site actively outlines policies for the verification of players who have used a 3rd party payment method. These two statements are contrary to each other and it is unreasonable for the operator to expect players to understand the rules when they give out contradictory information.

The operator have refused to concede this point and instead are holding to the position that they will not pay on the basis of the term violation (https://www.casinogods.com/en-gb/account-verification).

All we could suggest at this stage is that you contact the operator's officially appointed ADR, IBAS, and we would also recommend submitting a complaint to the Advertising Standards Agency.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

User icon
Jazzy25
August 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to try and resolve this issue for me, it's very much appreciated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Jazzy25 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Gods
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

June 8, 2021

United States country flag