ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino Lab - Awaiting withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Casino Lab have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Casino Lab Review.

Player's Complaint

I requested a withdrawal about 8-10 weeks ago (can't be sure of the exact date because they have blocked my account) but everytime I email them or go on to live chat they give me the same story of 'someone is looking into it so just bare with us'. They never get back to me and for them to take 10 weeks is ridiculous. Thanks.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
January 8, 2021

Hi klucaserds - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

The operator are awaiting you providing the following documentation:

- Government issued photo ID

- A bank statement or utility bill that has been posted to your address within the last 3 months.

- A payment method statement showing your deposit to the operator.

Please provide the above and confirm with us once you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

Have you provided the requested documentation?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 26th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

klucaserds
March 14, 2021

Hi, sorry I still haven't received any funds. I've sent all documents that were required also. Thanks

ThePOGG
March 28, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

The operator inform us that they are still waiting on you providing proof of address. Please let us know when you have done this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

klucaserds
March 28, 2021

Hi. I've just sent them POA again, I've already sent it numerous times.

ThePOGG
April 11, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

Our understanding is that your withdrawal has been processed. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

klucaserds
April 12, 2021

Yes I've received my money,thanks for everything!

ThePOGG
April 18, 2021

Hi klucaserds,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

klucaserds consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Lab

January 8, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.