ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Lab - Unpaid withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Casino Lab have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Casino Lab Review.

Player's Complaint

Unpaid withdrawal from 24th november.

Account has been verified fully as have other genesis sites.

Stalling on paying my winnings by running random security checks on my account.

Live chat no help no reasons or timeframe given.

No reason to not pay was won in cash not bonus no terms broke.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
December 12, 2020

Hi blackburn87 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
blackburn87
December 16, 2020

Hi there

Has there been any progress with this?

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2020

Hi blackburn87,

The operator informs us that they are waiting on you providing your ID and a selfie with your ID.

Once you have provided this let us know.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
blackburn87
December 20, 2020

Hi

I have sent the ID and selfie photos and customer service replied saying it has been forwarded to the relevant department.

I have already been fully verified on another genesis site including several sets of selfies holding dated signed pieces of paper and live chat has confirmed this to me a few days ago saying that I am already fully verified so I feel like they are just stalling due to the size of the withdrawal.

User icon
ThePOGG
January 3, 2021

Hi blackburn87,

Our understanding is that the you need to log into your account and request your withdrawal. We would appreciate it if you could let us know when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi blackburn87,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
blackburn87
January 10, 2021

Thank you very much

Got the money

User icon
ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi blackburn87,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

blackburn87 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Lab

December 12, 2020

United States country flag