ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Moons - Withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they've managed to resolve this issue and are now verified.

Read our Casino Moons Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been trying to withdraw my winnings of over $4000 for about a month. I have completed the varifications repeatedly. But money keeps bouncing back. The people on the chat keep assuring me that everything is fine but I still can’t get my payment. I am following every step they tell me but with no outcome. This is getting beyond frustrating

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
June 24, 2019

Hi alirush78 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Alirush78
June 29, 2019

How did you go contacting casino moons?

User icon
ThePOGG
July 16, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I've spoken to the operator regarding this issue and they are apparently still awaiting a credit card confirmation form for the card ending 7499. If you could please submit this to the operator and let us know when you have I'll follow this up.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Alirush78
July 19, 2019

I have sent these numerous times I just recently this week sent them again. I have confirmation emails that they have received these

User icon
ThePOGG
July 23, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

Please resend and CC [email protected] and I'll follow-up with the operator once we have confirmed receipt.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 26, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

Thanks for your email but reviewing it I can see it has 40 attachments. Many mail servers will reject emails with large attachments or large numbers of attachments.

Please send just the requested document.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 2, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I'm following-up on the above - have you sent an email with just the requested document attached?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 9, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 16, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 23rd of August I'll assume you've resolved this issue and will close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Alirush78 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Moons
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

June 24, 2019

United States country flag