unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Casino Moons – Withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they've managed to resolve this issue and are now verified.

Read our Casino Moons Review.

Player's Complaint

I have been trying to withdraw my winnings of over $4000 for about a month. I have completed the varifications repeatedly. But money keeps bouncing back. The people on the chat keep assuring me that everything is fine but I still can’t get my payment. I am following every step they tell me but with no outcome. This is getting beyond frustrating

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 24, 2019

Hi alirush78 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Alirush78
Jun 29, 2019

How did you go contacting casino moons?

ThePOGG
Jul 16, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I've spoken to the operator regarding this issue and they are apparently still awaiting a credit card confirmation form for the card ending 7499. If you could please submit this to the operator and let us know when you have I'll follow this up.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Alirush78
Jul 19, 2019

I have sent these numerous times I just recently this week sent them again. I have confirmation emails that they have received these

ThePOGG
Jul 23, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

Please resend and CC [email protected] and I'll follow-up with the operator once we have confirmed receipt.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 26, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

Thanks for your email but reviewing it I can see it has 40 attachments. Many mail servers will reject emails with large attachments or large numbers of attachments.

Please send just the requested document.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 02, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I'm following-up on the above - have you sent an email with just the requested document attached?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 09, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 16, 2019

Hi Alirush78,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 23rd of August I'll assume you've resolved this issue and will close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

alirush78 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Moons
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

June 21, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.