ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Casino Napoli - Withdrawal of 45,000 Euro

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to contact Casino Napoli to discuss this issue we have received no response whatsoever from the operator.

Read our Casino Napoli Review.

Player's Complaint

I MADE A TOTAL OF £6,200 IN DEPOSITS TO NAPOLI CASINO MY LAST DEPOSIT WAS FOR £3,000 I PLAYED ROULETTE AND ENDED UP WINNING 45.000 EURO. THEY SAID I DID NOT MEET THEIR T&C’s WHEN PLAYING IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN WHEN I REACH THE LIMIT THEY SHOULD STOP ME FROM PUTTING MORE CHIPS DOWN ON THE TABLE WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS A SCAM AND NOT FAIR

Read the casino review

7 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 29, 2019

Hi napoli - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. Casino Napoli do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 13, 2019

Hi napoli,

Having spoken to Casino Napoli, my understanding is that your balance has been reinstated. Can you please check and confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2019

Hi napoli,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 29, 2019

Hi napoli,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 10th of January I'll assume you have received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
NAPOLI
February 3, 2020

HI THERE

I DID RESPOND TO LAST EMAIL TO LET YOU KNOW THAT NAPOLI CASINO DID NOT PAY ME OUT AND WAS STILL BLOCKED OUT.. WHAT THEY DID IS TOTALLY WRONG AND I WILL NOT LET THIS DROP BECAUSE WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO PEOPLE IS TOTALLY WRONG, AND SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN. THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WE CAN DO TOGETHER TO PROTECT OTHERS, CAN YOU PLEASE GET BACK TO ME TO LET ME KNOW WHERE WE CAN MOVE FORWARD

KIND REGARDS

User icon
ThePOGG
February 4, 2020

Hi NAPOLI,

Firstly, stop typing in all caps. It is uncomfortable to read and is considered rude in terms of online etiquette.

Secondly - our email address is used for the collection of file based evidence, not for communication about your complaint. If you want to provide a response to a complaint then you need to make a post in your complaint thread, hence all email alerts being sent out from a 'noreply' email address.

Finally - we will reach out to the operator again on your behalf, but as detailed in our first response to your submission, the chances that we will have any positive influence on the case are very slim.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 25, 2020

Hi NAPOLI,

Sadly despite repeated efforts to contact this operator to discuss your issue we have received no relevant response. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

NAPOLI consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Napoli
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

November 29, 2019

United States country flag