ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino Planet - Non Payment

Ruling

Resolved - Casino Planet have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our Casino Planet Review.

Player's Complaint

On Friday 13th November 2020 I deposited with Casino Planet and received a bonus.

With my cash I played roulette for a bit and won. With my balance at £1,500 I forfeited my untouched bonus and made a withdrawal of £1,485 (£1,500 minus the transaction fee).

Over that weekend I received a request for documents which I immediately provided. As of the 3rd March 2021 I am still waiting for my withdrawal. I have chased them numerous times on email and live chat, but each time have just been told my withdrawal is undergoing a standard security check and not been given a timeline on when will this be completed.

More recently my account has been locked and despite emailing several times I get the same response each time.

After almost 4 months I have run out of patience and would really appreciate your help in getting this resolved.

Thanks

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
March 4, 2021

Hi luckylucky21 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that you fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
March 21, 2021

Hi luckylucky21,

The operator informs us that they emailed you on the 9th of March requesting the provision of some additional documents required for verification of your account. Can you please provide the requested documentation and confirm once you have done so.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

luckylucky21
March 22, 2021

Hi

They asked for selfies which I sent on 05/03/2021. However they said the picture quality wasn't good enough so asked for me to take them again which I did and uploaded on their site and sent via email on 16/03/2021.

Thanks,

ThePOGG
April 4, 2021

Hi luckylucky21,

Our understanding is that you are now free to withdraw your balance. Please do so and confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

luckylucky21
April 7, 2021

Hi

Thanks for your help, but unfortunately that's not the case. I logged in today, my account is verified, but my balance is 0, there are no pending withdrawals and the withdrawal I made in November for 1,500 just has a red cross next to it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG
April 18, 2021

Hi luckylucky21,

Casino Planet inform us that your withdrawal has been paid. Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
April 25, 2021

Hi luckylucky21,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

thepogg
May 1, 2021

Hi luckylucky21,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 14th of May I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ThePOGG consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Casino Planet
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Genesis Global Limited

March 4, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.