MENU

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Casinoluck – closing account while playing

Ruling

Resolved - After some issues with verification, the player has complied and their account is open and funds available to withdraw.

Read our Casino Luck Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, on Monday night I signed up to casinoluck.com and received a welcome bonus. I was playing for a couple hours maybe, then my game crashed, and it signed me out. I tried logging back in but it said account blocked. I then went on live chat who just told me to wait for security team to contact me. I asked for a contact number and was just ignored. This is very frustrating because I was up in money, and I don’t think if I was losing it would of happened… Anyway I emailed and emailed an received a reply yesterday saying the fraud team are looking into it, I haven’t broke any rules or terms and conditions so can’t understand why this would happen. It’s now been 3 days and no reply or explanation from the security team… have you heard of this happening from casinoluck?

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 29, 2016

Hi lozfitz14 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

While this isn't common, closures of this nature can happen at any online casino are highly unlikely to be related to wins or losses.

The most likely reasons for this issue is either:

a) a duplicate account

b) self-exclusion at another EveryMatrix brand

c) an issue with the deposit you made

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide the username and email address you use at CasinoLuck.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lozfitz14
Sep 29, 2016

Hi i definately have no duplicate account with them or self excluded from any casino's, an yes no probs its

username: [EDIT]
email: [EDIT]

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

I've spoken with Casino Manager at Casino Luck and they've told me that their team have been in contact with you to request some additional identification since the time you submitted your complaint. Can you confirm this? If so have you submitted the requested ID?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lozfitz14
Oct 10, 2016

yes they been in contact after numerous emails, they wanted:

photo id
photo id held next to my face
screenshot of inside my moneybookers account
proof of address

then furthermore they require notarised copies of my passport and bankstatement.

I have sent all id, now im looking into getting my 2 copies of id notarised lol.

I feel very unfairly treated with them, i had somewhere close £800 in the account, and im sure they would'nt of locked account if i had lost my money.

ThePOGG
Oct 31, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

Have you managed to obtain and submit your Notarized ID?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lozfitz14
Nov 02, 2016

no not yet as is seemed really suspicious, they wanted me to hand mail them to a romanian address? is this legit as will get them done tomoz if its ok?

ThePOGG
Nov 02, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

CasinoLuck run on the EveryMatrix software platform. EveryMatrix have their document processing office in Romania, so this is normal in the instance of such requests.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lozfitz14
Nov 02, 2016

ok thanks will get documents sorted tomoz. thanks.

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

Have you managed to submit your Notarized ID?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

I've just spoken with Casino Luck. They've confirmed that your ID has been received and verified. Your account is now open.

For your convenience, you have approximately 2340 of wagering to complete before you can make a withdrawal.

Let me know if there's anything else you need!

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 19, 2016

Hi lozfitz14,

Have you managed to access your account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 02, 2017

Hi lozfitz14,

If we haven't heard back from you by Friday the 6th of January we'll assume that you've gained access to your account and that this issue is resolved.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.