ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

CasiPlay - Withdrawal not processed

Ruling

Resolved - A payment delay issue at Casiplay has been resolved and this player has confirmed that their payments are now back on track.

Read our Casiplay Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made a withdrawal of 8000 EUR (Casiplay monthly max withdrawal) on 28.9.2019. They say withdrawals will be processed in 48 hours, but it is soon 2 weeks from this. They do not reply to my emails.

I have sent them all the required documents and my account has been verified. My previous withdrawal was finalised 3.9.2019. It took several attempts and several days to get finalised. (Hence I wanted to initiate this withdrawal few days before October starts, so it would be processed a month after the previous withdrawal.)

I still have 26582,50 EUR on my Casiplay account and would like to withdraw it as fast as possible. Is there no license requirement about how fast the withdrawals need to be processed and/or is a monthly withdrawal limit acceptable (no matter how low it would be)?

Read the casino review

5 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
October 10, 2019

Hi pokkelo - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the Apsire Global license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
October 21, 2019

Hi pokkelo,

I've spoken to Casiplay about this issue. They inform us that your payment was issued on the 14th of October. Can you confirm receipt?

You should submit your next payment on the 1st of November to minimise delays.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
October 29, 2019

Hi pokkelo,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Pokkelo
October 29, 2019

Yes. All good now. Thank you for your help.

User icon
ThePOGG
November 5, 2019

Hi Pokkelo,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Pokkelo consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • CasiPlay
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Aspire Global International Ltd

October 10, 2019

United States country flag