ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Club Live Roulette - chargeback

Ruling

Declined - This player has already threatened to chargeback their deposits. As such there is nothing we can do to assist them.

Read our Club Live Roulette Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited money back in March of this year. Since then I won a substantial amount of money - $25000. I also met their ridiculous betting requirement so when I requested to withdraw $5500, I was told I needed to wait for management approval. It's been 5 days since I heard from them. All my emails go ignored. Last night I finally told them if I didn't hear back by the end of the week, I was going to dispute my Paypal deposit. This morning I went to login to my account & it's been disabled. These SCAMMERS DO NOT PAYOUT winnings!!

Read the casino review

8 Responses

thepogg
May 1, 2021

Hi RouletteQueen - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

If you have already informed the operator that you intend to issue a chargeback of deposits there is no possibility of you receiving a payout. No operator will honor winnings from deposits that are contested.

Sorry we could not be of more help.

ThePOGG

RouletteQueen
May 1, 2021

I told them if I didn't hear back, I would dispute. I have NOT disputed the Paypal payment.

RouletteQueen
May 1, 2021

It looks the CASINO initiated a refund so as to not have to pay out my winnings. I do not want a refund, I want my payout of winnings!! As stated above, I have NOT disputed this payment with Paypal. And I have NOT received funds back from the casino.

RouletteQueen
May 2, 2021

This is yet another shady move by Club Live Roulette. So instead of paying people out, they just issue a refund?? Are they even allowed to do that??

RouletteQueen
May 4, 2021

Just got a notification today that the refund the CASINO initiated, did not go through anyway. So if they are responding to you & saying it did, they're LYING.

RouletteQueen
May 4, 2021

Your first message says “sorry we could be of more help”. Does this mean my case is closed? Again, I did NOT request a refund of my initial deposit & I did NOT open a dispute with PayPal. I was merely thinking of doing so. I think whoever read my initial complaint, jumped to conclusions.

thepogg
May 8, 2021

Hi RouletteQueen,

When you threaten a chargeback, you are effectively threatening to commit fraud. You are playing with an unlicensed operator who are likely to have no recourse when players choose to void their deposits in this manner. By the point you have issued this threat - regardless of whether or not you feel it was justified - there is no possibility that we can assist you. No operator of this nature will pay out after this point. The threat to do so by itself precludes us being able to help, even where the operator are cooperative with this service (this one is not).

I'm sorry we cannot be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ThePOGG consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Club Live Roulette

April 29, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.