unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Codeta – Unpaid £200 bet winnings and stake taken

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The player played an game that was excluded from the cashback offer, but has had their deposit refunded.

Read our Codeta Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited £200, and received a £100 bonus. I placed a £200 bet on roulette and won as you can see on the screenshot. However I did not receive the bet winnings and my account balance is now £0.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi agronarsenal - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 29, 2019

Hi agronarsenal,

Firstly apologies for the delay in responding to this issue - we've had to resolve some significant communication issues with this group and Codeta casino has closed in the meantime.

With regard to your bet - you were playing with the 50% up to £100 second deposit bonus. The terms of this bonus prohibited play on Live Games including Roulette. This is the reason you did not receive your winnings.

ThePOGG

AgronArsenal
Mar 29, 2019

Hi, thanks for following this up for me.
Surely if i don't receive my winnings, I should at least get my stake back. They can with withhold winnings, but not take the stake? My stake was £200 so i should be awarded that back.

ThePOGG
May 24, 2019

Hi AgronARsenal,

Sorry for the delay. After a lengthy discussion with the operator regarding this issue they have confirmed that they will refund your deposit.

Codeta has closed in the meantime and your account has been transferred to Jetbull casino. Can you confirm access to this account before any action is taken?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

AgronArsenal
May 24, 2019

Hi, thanks for your help.

I have access to my JetBull account, however, the email addresses associated with each account (Codeta and Jetbull) are different. I can provide those two email addresses if needed, and provide proof that the JetBull account belongs to me etc.

Thanks

ThePOGG
May 28, 2019

Hi AgronArsenal,

If you could provide the two email addresses I'll double check with EveryMatrix to ensure no mistakes are made.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

AgronArsenal
May 28, 2019

For Codeta it is - [EDIT]
For Jetbull it is - [EDIT]

Thanks Again.

ThePOGG
May 31, 2019

Hi AgronArsenal,

The funds should have been added to your Jetbull account. Could you please check and confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

AgronArsenal
May 31, 2019

Hi,

Yes I've received the funds thank you.

Thanks for your help and thanks to Jetbull too.

Can you remove the email addresses from the above comment.

Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

agronarsenal consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Codeta
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • EveryMatrix Software Ltd

December 1, 2018