ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Come On - missing winning

Ruling

Resolved - A technical issue with a game has been confirmed and the player's winnings have now been paid out correctly.

Read our Come On! Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Playing Leprechaun Song bonus did not add, sent screen shot and have the gaming history, declined paying me for 10 days and said provider's said no game fault.

Read the casino review

11 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 21, 2019

Hi perker1989 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

You're going to have to be a little more detailed in your explanation here? What happened with a bonus on Leprechaun Song?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
perker1989
January 21, 2019

I had a balance of £772 played on the game to a balance of £767 and got a bonus of £114.50 the balance did not update, I have screen shots of both the win and the transaction history.

User icon
perker1989
January 22, 2019

Email sent with documents to the provided email. Hopefully you recieved it?

User icon
ThePOGG
January 25, 2019

Hi perker1989,

Can you forward the screen shot of the win to [email protected]?

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 5, 2019

Hi perker1989,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
perker1989
February 6, 2019

Thanks, i hope you recieved the screen shots.

User icon
ThePOGG
February 26, 2019

Hi perker1989,

I've spoken to the operator and they've confirmed with the software provider that there was an issue. Your account should have been credited by now. Can you check and confirm whether you've received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
perker1989
February 26, 2019

They've asked for ID a couple of times and finally accepted it, no email that the money's been sent yet, as I closed the account they said it would be manual. Hopefully it appears in my account soon. Thanks for your help!!!

User icon
ThePOGG
March 8, 2019

Hi perker1989,

Have you received your money?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 15, 2019

Hi perker1989,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 22, 2019

Hi perker1989,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 29th of March I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

perker1989 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Come On!
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Co-Gaming Limited

January 21, 2019

United States country flag