unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Crave Vegas – withdrawal denied

Ruling

Found for the Player - Crave Vegas have not honoured the payment they informed us they would be making and are now unresponsive to this complaint.

Player's Complaint

They refuse to pay play me claiming there was irregular play involved. They are not responding to my emails when I ask for an explanation. I have all the emails I sent them and the very few I received back. I declined all bonuses so I do not understand this irregular play they are referring to. I can not see any phone number to contact them or live chat, so I am stuck really. Regards [EDIT].

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 20, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need to make you aware that as a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. Crave Vegas casino do not have a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your play.

Secondly, Crave Vegas provide no ownership information and run on the Rival casino software platform. The vast majority of operators running on this platform have significant issues and are routinely non-responsive to complaints posted at this service. As such the chances that we can do anything to help you are low. Nevertheless, I will try to contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 28, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

Crave Vegas have informed us that they are closing your account and refunding your deposits, but that this refund is larger than the contested balance. Can you confirm receipt of these funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 05, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 12, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 21st of September I'll assume the above is accurate and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

grandfatherclock
Sep 14, 2018

Hi,

I have still not received a refund from crave vegas to date, 14/09/18.

Regards,
grandfatherclock.

ThePOGG
Sep 26, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

Have you received your payment?

Thanks,

THePOGG

grandfatherclock
Sep 26, 2018

Hi,

No nothing. Have you heard anything from them?

Regards,
Grandfatherclock.

grandfatherclock
Oct 04, 2018

Hi,

I still await payment from crave vegas..

Regards,

grandfatherclock.

grandfatherclock
Oct 17, 2018

Just a quick message. Would you like me to send you all of the emails that I received from crave vegas re my withdrawal request?

regards,

Grandfatherclock.

ThePOGG
Oct 22, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

Unfortunately Crave Vegas have become entirely non-responsive to our repeated efforts to communicate with them about this issue since our initial response. At this stage I no longer have any reasonable expectation of this situation changing.

Unfortunately this operator does not provide any licensing information and as such we cannot even direct you to a regulator to discuss this issue with.

Sorry we could not be of further help!

ThePOGG

grandfatherclock
Oct 22, 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for trying. I however will not let this rest I am going to seek legal advice and intent to take it as far as I can whatever the cost to resolve this. If I can stop this happening to just one person it will be worth it. How dare they take peoples money!!
And acting illegally too.. I will take it to 10, downing street if needs be, these crooks need to be stopped and fast. Will my name be removed from these chats? I wish them to please. Thanks again,
grandfatherclock.

ThePOGG
Oct 26, 2018

Hi grandfatherclock,

Firstly, while I appreciate your ardure, I suspect you'll have difficulty pursuing any legal action against this operator. As with many operators accepting players outside of license information on who owns the company will be hard to obtain, company structures will be employed specifically to mask relevant details and even where the right people can be identified they will likely reside in jurisdictions where it is very difficult to challenge them legally. I wouldn't discourage you from trying, but I would encourage you to take careful consideration of your financial outlay balanced against the potential return before taking any action.

Secondly, yes we edited out personal information before publication.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.