MENU
Forum

Get up to 12

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Crazy Casino Club – Stalling payment

Ruling

Resolved - While we receive no response what-so-ever to our efforts to contact Crazy Casino Club the player informs us they've now receive payment.

Read our Crazy Casino Club Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Sirs, Crazy Casino Club - operated by Game Tech Group N.V., Master License No. 1668/JAZ - is stalling my payment. Here follows the list of deposits/withdrawals I made in this casino:

222262 Withdrawal €3,102.00 Neteller Pending Manual 01/30/18 05:32 PM

222128 Deposit €200.00 Neteller Approved 01/28/18 09:00 PM

216472 Deposit €210.00 Neteller Approved 01/15/18 09:51 AM

214841 Deposit €120.00 Neteller Approved 01/02/18 06:52 PM

214373 Deposit €100.00 Neteller Approved 01/01/18 08:04 PM

207989 Deposit €250.00 Neteller Approved 12/10/17 04:18 PM

206708 Deposit €250.00 Neteller Approved 12/03/17 05:31 PM

I sent the requested documents 3 times so far and they are playing the run around after the only first win! Please help me to have my cashout processed, as you can see deposited quite a lot of money in this casino!

Best regards,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 10, 2018

Hi zuzzica - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Crazy Casino Club are part of the Game Tech Group N.V. This is one of the most widely Blacklisted groups in operation today and are Blacklisted here. Due to this they are routinely non-responsive to complaints posted at this site.

I'd strongly encourage you to disengage from any future play with this operator!

Unfortunately this means that it's highly unlikely we'll be able to help you with your issue. Nevertheless I will try to contact the operator for you and let you know if we receive any response.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

zuzzica
Feb 22, 2018

Hi there,

here follows the email I received from complaints@curacao-egaming.com

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming.

We have copied in the operator to handle your complaint.

The operator in copy is requested to provide you with and Curaçao eGaming with

an update regarding this particular compliant in order to remain compliant.

Awaiting for the operator to respond.

Best Regards,

Curaçao eGaming"

here follows 2 emails I received from Game tech Group :

" Dear .....,

Please be advised that we have received a complaint from you with regards to your withdraw.

The reason you have not received your withdraw is because you have not sent in your documents.

The finance team contacted you on the 5.2.2018 with regards to sending your documents. They sent you an email.

Please send your documents in so that they may be verified and processed by the finance team.

Should there be any further issues, please do contact the support – or send a mail to their customer support.

We are marking this case as closed.

Kind regards

Compliance @GTG "

and the last one:

"For some reason the documents never reached the Finance Team.

However, please be aware that they have now.

We also confirm that this matter is now being closed by compliance, and the withdraw will continue to be processed by the finance team.

Please be aware that should you have any queries about the withdraw go to the support team on live chat or, alternatively, please send a mail to their support. "

-----------------

This was one week ago.
I didn't receive any payments so far and for me is become almost impossible to reach support on Crazy Casino since I have been banned from live chat and I have not received any reply to my inquiry by email whatsoever.

zuzzica
Feb 22, 2018

Just now, I received another email from Curacao egaming with GTG in CC:

-----------------------------

Dear Game Tech,

Please update us on the below.

Best Regards,
CEG

---------

whereas my email was as follows:

---------------
Dear Curacao Egaming,

GTG (Game tech Group) confirmed the receipt of my documents, but finance team does not answer since 20 days and they also did not process my withdrawal request.

This is the email I received from GTG:

Dear [EDIT],

For some reason, the documents never reached the Finance Team.

However, please be aware that they have now.

We also confirm that this matter is now being closed by compliance, and the withdraw will continue to be processed by the finance team.

Please be aware that should you have any queries about the withdraw go to the support team on live chat or, alternatively, please send a mail to their support.

---------------

Thanks in advance,
.....

zuzzica
Mar 06, 2018

Payment received, you can close the complaint

ThePOGG
Mar 07, 2018

Hi zuzzica,

Thanks for letting us know. It is appreciated especially as the operator were non-responsive to us!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.