ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Crazy Luck - PLS HELP ME!!!

Ruling

Found for the Player - Once again Crazy Luck casino have failed to pay a player after repeated promises to do so and are now again non-responsive to our emails.

Read our Crazy Luck Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello! I ask your help to try to get my $ 250 is little but it's mine! from the day 16/06 and to date the same litany, will receive embreve in two days, next week, and never gets tired already of sending emails, enter the chat and never get my payment! if you can help me thank you very much!

User my name it is:

user: [EDIT]

email: [EDIT]

Thanks in advance!

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
July 25, 2016

Hi sartoriprado - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Crazy Luck and see what I can find out. Before I do that, you need to know that Crazy Luck have a significant volume of historic player issues and are not always responsive to player complaints. As such there is a limited chance that we'll be able to do anything to help you.

I'll contact you if/when the operator gets back to us.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

sartoriprado
July 25, 2016

I am very grateful for any help because they no longer know what to do ...

I sent details by email if if you need! Thank you!

sartoriprado
July 27, 2016

Hello! Now not respond but they respond in chat-online ... that bad casino, my god

ThePOGG
August 3, 2016

Hi sartoriprado,

I've had a very basic response from CrazyLuck support saying that they're going to try to ensure your payment is processed this week.

That doesn't necessarily mean that you'll receive it this week - the payment processor may take a couple of weeks to sent the payment - but does seem like some progress.

I'd appreciate it if you could let me know if you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

sartoriprado
August 3, 2016

Okay I'll wait, so something happens I notice!

ThePOGG
August 25, 2016

Hi sartoriprado,

Has your payment come through?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

sartoriprado
August 25, 2016

No friend! I received nothing of these crooks !!!

wilsonrd
September 25, 2016

They are doing the same thing to me. They have owed me $250 since the first of may. I used my upaycard to make withdraw go faster.They just tell me next day or week. I gave up!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

sartoriprado consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

July 25, 2016

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.