ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Deposits

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our 007 Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Made deposits via skrill 2 times 20 EUR to direx nv. Now I can not track The receiver(s). Deposit IDs I do know.

The casino I selected is not the One.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
July 7, 2020

Hi jh - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

We would need to know which operator you are complaining about before we could do anything to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 14, 2020

Hi jh,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 19, 2020

Hi jh,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
July 28, 2020

Hi jh,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 7th of August I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
whosarat
June 9, 2021

I'm assuming that I have to recement even be heard so that's what I'll do, to be honest I haven't even read through all these messages because there's no points because it's not right what happened. Just had a curiosity, how long is someone that's never met me that lives across the ocean going to be allowed to control what I do in my life and all my money to their opinion which is based of a 40 word chat maybe?! I got a six month ban for pushing my luck and I hugged that after realizing I'd said something stupid to try get my way! 8.5 MONTHS AGO I REMKND YOU?

So I ask again, this life dictating decision based off 40 chat words TJAYS gone from 6 month ban to 8.5 months with no reasoning outsode "it's under review", LEGIT YHREE WORDS EVERY TIME WITHOUT A WOOORD OF PROGRESSION to now it's STILLL "we think you have a problem"? Well I think their theives, how much weights that gonna hold? Opinions are garbage EXPECIALLY WHEN YOU A: do t know the person and B: OWE THEM MONEY!?!?!? Yaaaa, I'll use that one when the bank wants the mortgage next month, "I know I don't know you personally Mr. big banker but I think you have a money order a problem so I'm gonna keep your money thanks, how do you think that's going to go over?

POGG YOURE YHE PLAYERS ONLY COURSE OF ACTION AGAINST THESE CROOKS!! I'm VERY disappointed that yoi would even relay such filth!!

The BAN was six months, it's right there in this message in the beginning when I complain the first time. Now it's been 2 1/2 months of me trying to get my money and the problem still the same, their opinion isn't high of me? One last question, if they based this opinion off of 40 words via chat in 2020, And literally don't even have my ID or anything all they know is where my money came from, and yet said opinion has credibility, crazy enough but now what gives their Continued opinion any credit or weight considering they've not said anything to me except for what's your account info" Amd the supervisor says "hello" and "it's under review someone will contact you". 5 times, DEJAVU!!! And still don't have my ID credit card information, employment info thank you information save me the account number! Letting them get away with this as busy letting them dictate anything they want. I could tell you Santa Claus real, Or I can tell my kids he's a drunk and crashes his sled every Christmas, and that's why they don't get gift anymore, now does hat make it true Amd or right?? Bc I wanna keep my money I just make up stories? Opoinons?!?

WHERE AM I!?!?! What is happening!?$? Like nazis honna come tell me

I'm not whole enough soon Amd Yale my bank catd?!?

ITS MYYYYY MOMEY!!!! It does not matter why they think!!!! Woooow, I DONT WANT TO GABMLE!!! I would NEEEVER gamble with these guys again!!! CROOKS!! But I want what's mine!!!!

I guess the end of the day what are the stupid ones were sending her money offshore the crooks in the first place

User icon
tbirdy
June 23, 2021

ella Vegas - Unfair gaming

Ruling

Player's Complaint

I have claimed. Promo with Bella Vegas and won a rather large jacket pot but whe my coin pick was done my balance went down to 10k and being that I was stoked about winning just the 10k I didn’t say or make a big deal about winning more than I thought I was going to get. I cashed out at 15k and I was very happy with that. I claimed a promotion I met all wagering requirements and I’m not a cheater so I don’t feel I’m in the wrong for ask for what is rightfully owed to me.

Anyway I was contacted by a gal named [EDIT] saying I was only going to be paid 1k and of course I was rather upset about this and that’s when I asked about the 20k. [EDIT] then asked me to send a screenshot of my winnings and someone would contact me within 48 hours so I did that, I never recieved an email or call from anyone. The promotion I claimed said nothing about win a jackpot but you will only be paid 1k because if that was the case I would’ve never played at Bella Vegas. I also submitted a complaint with y’all and I received one email stating it was denied due to personal information then received another saying it was approved so I made a new email to submit a new complaint. Thank you for your help

User icon
tbirdy
June 23, 2021

What was resolved?

User icon
tbirdy
June 24, 2021

I have screen shots of things that mYbe helpful

User icon
tbirdy
June 24, 2021

I keep getting messages from y’all but every time I check there’s nothing

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

jh consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 007 Slots
  • Curacao eGaming

July 7, 2020

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.