unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

DeuceClub Casino – slow pay

Ruling

Part of the Conan group of casinos, Deuce Club use GameScale software giving them a selection of games that are not so well circulated.

They engaged with this dispute and the issue was ultimately resolved. Payment has now been completed to player Favox.

Read our Deuce Club Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

After playing in DeuceClub Casino on jan 20th this year I finished with a balance of 7,200 Euros. They paid some of this but then things got tricky. I was frequently advised to change the withdrawal method so cancelled and resubmitted a few times. My last withdrawal being submitted on Feb 22 for the remaining 4,700 Euros (the original withdraw was Jan 20th).

This is now 2 and a half months later and I have waited longer at other casinos but this time the casino is being very awkward. They have stopped telling me things such as "you WILL be paid by Saturday" and will absolutely not give a date. They say "anything is possible".

More than 1 of their agents tells me I will be paid if I play some more in the casino. So if you keep playing you will be paid but if you stop playing then you stop getting paid. Of course, this means play until you lose or you will not be paid your final withdrawal.

Maybe I should have given this place a miss when they started sending me roulette systems in my email.

Read the casino review

13 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2013

Hey Favox - thanks for getting in contact.

Can you provide me with your username and the email address you signed up to Deuce Club with. After I've got those I'll get in contact with Deuce Club.

ThePOGG

FAVOX
Apr 02, 2013

yes, i will send these in an email as do not want email address published

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2013

Whatever suits you is fine, but just to be clear this complaint is private until the point where it's resolved and before that point all private information will be edited out.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 09, 2013

Hi Favox,

We've not received your account details - is it fair to assume that this issue has resolved itself?

ThePOGG

FAVOX
Apr 09, 2013

Hi
Sorry, my mistake. I had sent my username to you in a private email. My username at Deuceclub.Com is: deuceturd

ThePOGG
Apr 09, 2013

Hi Favox,

No worries - I haven't actually received that email so let me look into that, otherwise I would have looked into this already.

As to your username, it will be deleted before this report goes public.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 15, 2013

Hi Favor - sorry for the delay. I have received a response from a Deuce Club representative. I'll chase this up just now and see what they've got to say.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 20, 2013

Hi Favox,

Once again I have to again apologize for the the delays. Since making initial contact with Deuce Club regarding this issue and receiving assurances that they are looking into this issue, I've not heard anything further. I've just sent off a second email requesting an update on what's going on here.

Bare with me and I'll keep pursuing them about this.

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 25, 2013

Hi Favox,

After the initial response I received from my AffPower rep and their management team, I have so far not had any further communication.

I'm going to make one more effort to contact them just now - if that does not elicit a response I'll close this complaint and write my report without their input.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 01, 2013

I have received confirmation from both Deuce Club and Favox that a payment schedule has been agreed. I will hold this complaint as open until the last payment has been made.

Please keep us updated Favox.

Thanks

ThePOGG

FAVOX
May 01, 2013

i can confirm that the first payment (minus some unexpected fees) has been delivered. It will take until September to complete at this rate which is 5 times less than the maximum monthly withdrawal limit set in their terms and conditions.

FAVOX
Jun 06, 2013

Deuceclub have now paid in full.

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2013

It's great to hear that this issue has finally been resolved.

Thanks for keeping us in the loop Favox!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.