unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Diamond7 – Withdrawal delay

Ruling

Resolved - Diamond7 casino have provided proof of payment and the player has failed to respond to our repeated messages. We assume they've received their funds.

Player's Complaint

I won 7700 GBP from Diamond 7, but have been waiting a month to get paid. Can you contact them?

Read the casino review

22 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 20, 2017

Hi davidasimmons - welcome to ThePOGG.com?

What reason have you been given for the delay in payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Sep 20, 2017

After proving requested documents 10 days ago I got the following e-mail

Dear David Simmons,

Username: davidasimmons

Thank you for sending in your documents.

We are pleased to confirm that we have passed your details onto our finance department and your withdrawal will be processed and visible in your bank account in the next 2-3 working days.

Thank you for your patience.

It`s been 10 days after this e-mail and today I decided to check why my withdrawal is not visible in my bank account and I was surprised that actually it is not send yet...

Hi there David,

Thank you for contacting casino support.

I can see your query was forwarded to the accounts team and we have not yet received feedback regarding this teh moment we do you will be the first to know.

We trust this email finds you well.

Warm regards
Casino support

ThePOGG
Sep 22, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

Am I correct in presuming then that it has not yet been confirmed that you've passed security checks?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Sep 25, 2017

Hi Team ,

It`s been 10 days now since I provided all requested documents and casino confirmed that :
``We are pleased to confirm that we have passed your details onto our finance department and your withdrawal will be processed and visible in your bank account in the next 2-3 working days.

After that they don`t answer and don`t put any info why this is delayed so much. No more documents are requested as well. Just full ignore..I check with my bank every day and I don`t received any transfer from them.

Thank you
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Sep 25, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

What date did you receive that email?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Sep 25, 2017

I received it on September 12, 2017
After that they just stopped answering and I get automated emails . i check with my bank every day and I still have not received the money.

[EDIT]

davidasimmons
Sep 29, 2017

Hello Team,

I really need your help. Diamond7 totally ignore my e-mails and don`t answer. After their last email that they are processing my withdrawal and I should get it in my bank account within 2-3 days I don`t get any respond and my bank state that no withdrawal is send from their side . I don`t get requests for additional documents or official answer why payment is not processed yet

Really don`t know what to do

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Sep 29, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

We contacted the operator regarding this issue on the 27th. We are awaiting a response and will revert to you once we have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I've had a response from the operator regarding this issue. Apparently there were some issues related to security verification and then a mistake at the operator end delayed the payment being sent out. They say you should have received your funds by now. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Oct 08, 2017

Hello Team ,

Really appreciate your help.

I still have not received my withdrawal.
They made mistake and tried to send it to my old IBAN first so this was returned back to them.
I told them a lot of times my correct IBAN and I don`t get any respond or feedback if they send it there yet ?
I will really appreciate if you ask for their confirmation that it was send to my Loyds IBAN with last 4 digits : [EDIT] ( as repeated 100+ times )

Thanks
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Oct 13, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I can confirm that is the account the funds have been sent to. Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Oct 18, 2017

Hello Team ,

I went to Lloyds again and I don`t have any transfer from diamond7.
They stopped answering my mails and keep requesting bank statement after bank statement... ( send them few already ) to confirm I didn`t get the money.
They insist they send it as well, but this is not true.
I don`t know what to do. My personal account manager in Lloyds ask if we can find out the exact date they send the transfer or any transaction ID so they can search it.
You are my last hope. I can`t fight against a wall who refuse to give any info and just state they send withdrawal without any details..

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Oct 20, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

Can you send the bank statement for (screen capture of your online bank should be fine) showing the transactions between the 20th of September and today to [email protected]?

Once I've got that I'll speak to the operator directly about this issue.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 25, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Oct 25, 2017

Hello Team ,

I already send them few bank statements they requested to show them I didn`t get my withdrawal and they keep not answering and claiming they send it already ( which is not true )
They refuse to say exact day the withdrawal was processed- if I know that info I will speak with the bank so they can trace it

Sure, I will upload my BS- but I don`t see option to upload it here ?
Please advise the date they say they process it and how to upload BS to you ?

ThePOGG
Oct 25, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I haven't spoken to the operator about this aspect of the complaint yet. Forward your statement to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 01, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

We haven't received the requested statement - have you managed to resolve this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

davidasimmons
Nov 03, 2017

I send the BS to [email protected]
You can just e-mail me there as I rarely log in to my pogg account- since that case I am confident that all casinos and lyars and don`t pay winnings
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Nov 06, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I'll speak to the operator for you and see what we can find out.

As far as communication goes, I'm afraid we don't deal with complaints via email. Everything is managed via your complaint thread.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 08, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. Your payment was divided into two (£5k and £3071) and were sent to the correct account details (those listed on the bank statement you provided) on the 19th of September. The operator has also provided proof that the payments have been sent.

What I need you to do is go into your bank and get a print out of the transactions between between the 19th of September and now and forward them on to [email protected] Once we have that I'll take it to the operator and the operator will have to pursue this issue with their bank to determine why the bank are telling them the transactions have been processed successfully but the funds have not arrived in your account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 17, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

I'm following up on the above? Have you obtained a bank statement?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 24, 2017

Hi davidasimmons,

If we haven't heard back from you by Friday the 1st of December I'll assume you've managed to resolve this issue on your own and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.