ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dreams – Problem

Ruling

Found for the Player - The operator has stalled and stalled in offering a response to this issue. Even by this group's very low standards their failure to act is shocking.

Read our Dreams Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This time I’m having a problem with DREAM CASINO. After requesting a $600.00 withdrawal I submitted my verification information to them at least (5) times to which they have not acknowleged . I don’t know what else I can do to complete my withdrawal request.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 05, 2018

Hi hambone1 - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, but you should be aware that this operator is part of a group that regularly take months to resolve even basic issues so long delays are to be expected.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

hambone1
Nov 05, 2018

I can send you copies of the verification documents I have submitted to them (5) times if it will be of any help. They have not acknowled receipt of them.

hambone1
Nov 05, 2018

They keep sending emails to me saying you have (3) hours to complete the verification documents.

hambone1
Nov 13, 2018

Is there anything you can tell me at this point since my complaint is in progress?

hambone1
Nov 16, 2018

When will I hear something from you about my complaint?

hambone1
Nov 30, 2018

Why have I not heard anything from POGG in reference to my complaint since Nov. 5th?

ThePOGG
Feb 22, 2019

Hi hambone1,

Sadly after a very extended time period trying to chase this operator to address this, amongst many other, issues our lines of communication have broken down effectively entirely.

At this juncture I have no reasonable expectation of being able to help you further.

Sorry!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

hambone1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dreams

November 3, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.