unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dreamz – Verification and payment not possible

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Dreamz Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited about € 800 at Dreamz on May 29th and made a profit in the middle four-digit range. On May 29th at 11:00 am I uploaded the documents for verification and arranged for a payment. Unfortunately I haven't been verified until today. The support email said that it could take a maximum of 72 hours. But these have now been exceeded significantly and I don't know anything from any other casino. I am only put off by the support and I think that I will stop there so that I can lose everything.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 05, 2020

Hi lolo777 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 19th of June let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Lolo777
Jun 05, 2020

Hello thePOGG-Team,

first of all thank´s for the help. I will wait till 19th of June and inform you if nothing has happened.

Lolo777
Jun 08, 2020

Hi,

I just received a friendly message from the support manager apologizing. I was also told that I had to upload the documents again and then it should work. There was also compensation for me, which I find very commendable! I will contact you again when I am verified. But now I think nothing should go wrong :)

ThePOGG
Jun 09, 2020

Hi Lolo777,

That's great news and thanks for letting us know. I'll hold this complaint open until you confirm that the issue has been resolved.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 16, 2020

Hi Lolo777,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Lolo777
Jun 16, 2020

i received my funds. Thank´s for the help :)

ThePOGG
Jun 19, 2020

Hi Lolo777,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lolo777 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dreamz
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • MT SecureTrade Limited

June 5, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.