unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Dunder – Self excluded but was able to deposit and play

Ruling

Resolved - A Responsible Gambling issue has been addressed and Dunder Casino has returned this player's deposits.

Read our Dunder Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

The 26th of August 2017 I self excluded myself due to gambling problem at Dunder and various other casinos as well.

At the 29th of January 2019 I was able to login at Dunder using BANK-ID, I was able to deposit money and play. At the 29th I made 2 deposits of 3000 SEK each.

At the 31st of January 2019 I made another 2 deposits this time of 1000 SEK each.

I read through the terms and conditions and saw that I should be eligible for a refund since I was self excluded but could still login and deposit money and play.

So I made a support ticket explaining the situation and provided screenshots of the transactions, ID, proof of address, and photo of the card I used. After almost 11 days of their special team researching they tell me that they cannot see any funds being deposited by me.. I need your help resolving this, thank you.

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 14, 2019

Hi naznov - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Your complaint is going to be a complex one to manage. It spans a period where the Swedish license was introduced and as such involves two different regulatory agencies, one of which we have not previously worked with.

I'm going to contact the Swedish regulator to get some guidance on the standards that Swedish license holders are expected to me. This is likely to be a slow process so please be patient.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

naznov
Feb 15, 2019

Yesterday I had a conversation with the support chat:

[EDIT]

naznov
Mar 04, 2019

Any updates?

ThePOGG
Mar 08, 2019

Hi naznov,

I've discussed this issue with the operator. My understanding is that they have already issued a full refund for this issue and that the money should be in your bank shortly. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

naznov
Mar 08, 2019

yes I have received the money.

ThePOGG
Mar 11, 2019

Hi naznov,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

naznov consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Dunder
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • MT SecureTrade Limited

February 14, 2019